Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

error: Post not found!

error: Post not found!

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

Yay! I did it! :)

Dec 2nd 2012 new
Spoke for the first time to the girl I have been emailing for the past three years. She sounds really cute and sweet. We talked for 30 minutes. I offered to take her out sometimes over the holidays and she thought that was a good plan. Thank you to all for your encouragement! :)
Dec 2nd 2012 new

Great going! I'll pray for you two that maybe there could be a real connection. It's tough making that first call, though, isn't it?

Dec 2nd 2012 new

Good for you!!!!

Dec 2nd 2012 new
(Quote) Duane-917052 said: Great going! I'll pray for you two that maybe there could be a real connection. It's tough making that ...
(Quote) Duane-917052 said:

Great going! I'll pray for you two that maybe there could be a real connection. It's tough making that first call, though, isn't it?

--hide--

Yesssss! It was but I'm glad we talked. I was so nervous that I think I talked too much! :) I should had let her talk more. Oh well.
Dec 2nd 2012 new

(Quote) Khoa-813439 said: Yesssss! It was but I'm glad we talked. I was so nervous that I think I talked too much! :) I...
(Quote) Khoa-813439 said:

Yesssss! It was but I'm glad we talked. I was so nervous that I think I talked too much! :) I should had let her talk more. Oh well.
--hide--