Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

02/16/2013 new

Dear Staff member, I want to know why I was stopped from getting in touch with a man I am really interested in that I know to be shy?.

I don't quite know how to be, what this site wants me to be, as the only one I am really interested in, does not reply. Am I being impatient? This is my first time to do this and I hope I haven't been a pain to anyone. Perhaps I need more confordance in myself? It seems to me all the men want the womnan to get in touch with them and the ladies are waiting for the men to get in touch to. what can boost the mens moral to act more interested, perhaps open a site just for men to get more iinvolved and not to be scared to act like a man should?Men usto persue woman not woman persuing men,I don't get it.

02/16/2013 new

(Quote) Nancy-926029 said: Dear Staff member, I want to know why I was stopped from getting in touch with a man I am really ...
(Quote) Nancy-926029 said:

Dear Staff member, I want to know why I was stopped from getting in touch with a man I am really interested in that I know to be shy?.