Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Devoted to discussion pertaining to those issues which are specifically relevant to people under 45. Topics must have a specific perspective of people in this age group for it to be on topic.

Frassati was dedicated to works of social action, charity, prayer and community.
Learn More:Pier Giorgio Frassati

Apr 9th 2013 new
(Quote) Shara-929649 said: Definitely 30
(Quote) Shara-929649 said:

Definitely 30

--hide--

You're only 25 in the hexadecimal number system!
Apr 9th 2013 new

I have always thought that age is relative. You can make yourself feel old or young depending upon the situation. As a nurse I have cared for all extremes: a 113 year old man who remembered everything, walked, and dressed himself, to very ill and dying people in their 30s, 40s, and 50s.

Age is all how you want to see it. That being said, don't let socieity's view of age (the beauty creams, hair dyes, and adds for plastic surgery) get the best of you. Age can be beautiful in its own way. After all, it's better than the alternative...

Apr 9th 2013 new

Old is someone at least 10 years older than me...and it's been that way forever...and it's going to keep being that way!

Apr 10th 2013 new

I think I'll start to feel old once my children seem not to need me anymore. sad

Apr 10th 2013 new

The first time someone called me Ma'am ! faint

Apr 10th 2013 new

(Quote) Elise-590617 said: The first time someone called me Ma'am !
(Quote) Elise-590617 said:

The first time someone called me Ma'am !

--hide--

I call 20 somethings mam if I don't know their name.

Apr 10th 2013 new

i feel old every day!! There is someone younger than me that I have to keep up with daily routines... smile

Apr 10th 2013 new