Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

This is the place to post any questions about the way that CatholicMatch works or make suggestions. This room is open to both free and subscribing members.

Saint Anthony is the patron of lost things and missing persons.
Learn More:Saint Anthony

7/7 Query Calculation Error

May 28th 2013 new
Just saw a "Yes to most" where she answered Yes to all 7 Faith questions.
May 28th 2013 new
(quote) Bob-59786 said: Just saw a "Yes to most" where she answered Yes to all 7 Faith questions.
Have you informed the admin with the data they need to follow up and correct?
May 28th 2013 new
(quote) John-971967 said: Have you informed the admin with the data they need to follow up and correct?
John - CM Admin monitors this Forum. Rather than send specifics in a Help Ticket, as a Programmer, I know just letting them know the calculation arriving at "Yes to most" can be debugged by simple testing.

Thank you for your concern, We all want an outstanding CM database design.
May 28th 2013 new
(quote) Bob-59786 said: John - CM Admin monitors this Forum. Rather than send specifics in a Help Ticket, as a Programmer, I know just letting them know the calculation arriving at "Yes to most" can be debugged by simple testing.

Thank you for your concern, We all want an outstanding CM database design.
Your point is well taken, but I would still contact them with the specific data you have. It seems to be a unique anomaly and not a relational inconsistency. Relational inconsistency would result in many such incidents which just does not appear to manifest itself in the 45+ age category. So, your specific direction to the specific profile would take care of it much faster. It would reveal the "nature" of the anomaly immediately.