Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

error: Forum not initialized properly! Please check the link and try again.

error: Forum not initialized properly! Please check the link and try again.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

I joined this site so I could find someone with similar values, someone to trust, someone to go to church with...someone to love the greatest gift GOD gives us! First I wanted similarities and starting with GOD is my first priority. I have never done this before and I am unsure my profile defines the person I really am? Maybe there should be a section my typical day...I start my day with a walk to the beach, then my morning prayers, then determine the days priorities, trying to find time for fun with my children, each meal starts with prayers, etc... Any thoughts? Tips for my profile?
Jul 7th 2013 new