Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

Jul 8th 2013 new
Women keep rejecting me either because of the distance, likes or even worse: chemistry. What is chemistry in your opinion people? I don't know if I should give up. I always hear the same excuses. :0(
Jul 8th 2013 new
If you are called to marriage, Carlos, don't give up! Keep praying for guidance and hope. You will find the woman for you!
Jul 8th 2013 new

Honestly,,,personally,,,,I'm not good at playing games and I'm really not willing to learn how !!

I'm old and tired and I'm willing to do my share,,,,,,,but if it seems like
( digging ditches type of ) work then maybe it wasn't meant to be...
I'm not smart enough to put all the pieces in proper places on the puzzle by myself....I thought that is why we seek companionship...to help each other find the right places for the puzzle pieces of life...

I need to join the """OLD FARTS SEEKING SIMPLE JOY AND LOVE"""" site....
Jul 8th 2013 new