Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Devoted to discussion pertaining to those issues which are specifically relevant to people under 45. Topics must have a specific perspective of people in this age group for it to be on topic.

Frassati was dedicated to works of social action, charity, prayer and community.
Learn More:Pier Giorgio Frassati

I've been discerning my vocation for the past seven years and I am still uncertain to what state of life God is calling me too. Am I doing something wrong? How do I know what vocation God is calling me to? I am very confused and I am sad. All my friends have found their vocation. Why haven't I found mine yet? Please help me.
Dec 26th 2013 new
(quote) Michael-1031806 said: I've been discerning my vocation for the past seven years and I am still uncertain to what state of life God is calling me too. Am I doing something wrong? How do I know what vocation God is calling me to? I am very confused and I am sad. All my friends have found their vocation. Why haven't I found mine yet? Please help me.
Praying for your discernment Michael,and that you find the help from good people here to help you do so rosary theheart
Dec 26th 2013 new
welcome Michael

Praying theheart
Dec 27th 2013 new
(quote) Michael-1031806 said: I've been discerning my vocation for the past seven years and I am still uncertain to what state of life God is calling me too. Am I doing something wrong? How do I know what vocation God is calling me to? I am very confused and I am sad. All my friends have found their vocation. Why haven't I found mine yet? Please help me.
Hi Micheal: Please don't be discouraged. I am age 42 and discerning as well. A spiritual director can be very helpful. I am praying for you and feel free to message me if you'd like to talk further. Praying
Dec 27th 2013 new