Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

I'm new to CM

Dec 10th 2012 new
I recently joined Catholic Match so I am wondering what are the best ways to meet people. I sometimes get a little impatient (OK most of the time) and I like to see instant results. I know that with online dating this is not the case. So any helpful pointers would be great! I just want to meet people and get the most out of this new life experience.
Dec 10th 2012 new

(Quote) Laura-923739 said: I recently joined Catholic Match so I am wondering what are the best ways to meet people. I sometimes ge...
(Quote) Laura-923739 said: I recently joined Catholic Match so I am wondering what are the best ways to meet people. I sometimes get a little impatient (OK most of the time) and I like to see instant results. I know that with online dating this is not the case. So any helpful pointers would be great! I just want to meet people and get the most out of this new life experience.
--hide--

clap party wave A Hearty Welcome Laura to the CM Community.. You have found a good place to start .. The forums.. You will find some really nice people to chat with and there is a Community meet calendar or you can create your own singles event in your town. Check out the community room , also we have a Ladies only room if you want to share with just ladies.

Many blessings to you and may God bless you .. Patience and Prayer Praying rosary theheart Kathleen

Dec 10th 2012 new

Welcome to you Laura!