Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

What gives?

Jan 7th 2013 new

Hi everyone! I am new to CM (a little over a week). I have had many men view my profile, but no messages boggledI guess I just need to be patient?

Jan 7th 2013 new

First: Welcome! hug

Second: Yep. biggrin Patience is a virtue, and one of CM's little-advertised benefits is that it gives you ample opportunity to develop that virtue! wink Also be prepared for not receiving replies to all the messages you send. That's the status quo online- it happens for all sorts of reasons. Don't worry too much about these things. It only takes one!

Jan 7th 2013 new
Lol Amen!!!!!!!!
Jan 7th 2013 new

(Quote) Karen-744772 said: Hi everyone! I am new to CM (a little over a week). I have had many men view my profile, but no m...
(Quote) Karen-744772 said:

Hi everyone! I am new to CM (a little over a week). I have had many men view my profile, but no messages I guess I just need to be patient?

--hide--

It is a very strange phenomenon--and we have all experienced this and this is what happns here. No one knows exactly WHY this is so.

Keep your chin up, be patient, remain upbeat, reach out to someone who appeals to you and WELCOME TO the FORUMS!!!!

Jan 7th 2013 new

(Quote) Karen-744772 said: Hi everyone! I am new to CM (a little over a week). I have had many men view my profile, but no m...
(Quote) Karen-744772 said:

Hi everyone! I am new to CM (a little over a week). I have had many men view my profile, but no messages I guess I just need to be patient?

--hide--