Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

Advice on online "dating"

Feb 12th 2013 new

I am totally new to this and would like a little more insight and advice please! Remember, there are no WRONG answers so don't hold back. Feel free to share funny or amusing happenstances, stories, ect.

Thank you kindly and Happy FAT Tuesday!.........Christine wave

Feb 12th 2013 new

Welcome... I suggest our online dating guide that you can download for FREE.

www.catholicmatch.com

Feb 12th 2013 new

Hi Christine,

Welcome! What kind of advice are you looking for? Anything specific?

Feb 13th 2013 new

(Quote) Christine-944106 said: I am totally new to this and would like a little more insight and advice please! Remember, th...
(Quote) Christine-944106 said:

I am totally new to this and would like a little more insight and advice please! Remember, there are no WRONG answers so don't hold back. Feel free to share funny or amusing happenstances, stories, ect.

Thank you kindly and Happy FAT Tuesday!.........Christine

--hide--

Change your name to Ashley and talk like a Valley Girl. Guys dig on that. laughing laughing I keed. I keed. Seriously though, keep posting in the Forums to get your profile in more places for greater exposure. If you like a guy and don't mind letting him know, then send him an emotigram and make your comment in it sweet, cute, fun. Hopefully he'll respond back. If he doesn't just keep trying, someone will respond. Best of luck!

Feb 13th 2013 new