Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

A place to learn, mingle, and share

This room is for discussion related to learning about the faith (Catechetics), defense of the Faith (Apologetics), the Liturgy and canon law, motivated by a desire to grow closer to Christ or to bring someone else closer.

Saint Augustine of Hippo is considered on of the greatest Christian thinkers of all time and the Doctor of the Church.
Learn More: Saint Augustine

sad Hi I am new to CM.com about in my second weeks here and I pay $75.00 for six month membership, but I feel very sad weeping about people (girls) on CM espcially my local girls in Tacoma are being very rude to me mischievous Have you ever be deny of a chat? Have you recieved the slient treatment of no reply of messages or emotigrams? Have you been view me, but not contacts or connects with the persons that view your Profile? If you say yes to all three then you must have know what I feel. Have you ever notice a denial or rejection of a person can be very harmful and a sin to Catholic faith. Remember that we are in the Lenten Season there are many tempation and easy way to deny a persons in needs, please do not follow the devil trick. For God say that if you deny someone remember that you have deny Jesus Christ Himself first. I understand that we human are not perfect and sinful, but we have God who die for our sins and He will help us to be perfect and holy like Himself. How do you feel being rejected, deny, and hated like Jesus on his passion of the cross who dies for our sins. Have you examine your conscience? What if someone who have a bad day at work with co-workers, friends, or family and was hoping to chats with some one on CM.com to make friendship find someone who understand and loving person, but get deny and being cyber bully, so he take his own life or did something very bad bec