Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
A place to learn, mingle, and share

Devoted to discussion pertaining to those issues which are specifically relevant to people under 45. Topics must have a specific perspective of people in this age group for it to be on topic.

Frassati was dedicated to works of social action, charity, prayer and community.
Learn More:Pier Giorgio Frassati

I'm new to this, but is there any Catholic Gentlemen from California or the West and is under 30? boggled biggrin

02/28/2013 new

(Quote) Carly-947374 said: I'm new to this, but is there any Catholic Gentlemen from California or the West and is under...
(Quote) Carly-947374 said:

I'm new to this, but is there any Catholic Gentlemen from California or the West and is under 30?

--hide--

With active memberships? Hard to say... scratchchin

03/01/2013 new

Depending on your definition of the west, and if it includes Arizona, yes.

03/01/2013 new

wave

03/01/2013 new

(Quote) Carly-947374 said: I'm new to this, but is there any Catholic Gentlemen from California or the West and is under...

I'm new to this, but is there any Catholic Gentlemen from California or the West and is under 30?

--hide--

Look out Carly, you are about to get BOMBARED with emotes and messages from men. You seem like a nice looking lady and you have age on your side. If a man sends you a message and you are not interested, you may want to respond to say you are not a match, etc.

03/01/2013 new

Personally, I wish I lived in California because it seems like all the nice, decent guys on here are from California.

03/01/2013 new

--hide--