Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
A place to learn, mingle, and share

Discussion related to living as a Catholic in the single state of life. As long as a topic is being discussed from the perspective of a single Catholic then it will be on-topic.

Tobias and Sarah's story is from the Book of Tobit, and his journey is guided by Saint Raphael.
Learn More: Tobias & Sarah as led by Saint Raphael

Good afternoon everyone, I am very new to this site and have to express not a very big fan of online dating. I thought i would give it a shot :) but as time passes i am not very motivated, any words of advice?? Thanks :)
Mar 29th 2013 new

First: Welcome!

Don't give up, be patient. I've been doing online dating on and off for several years now. I've met a couple wonderful men. Unfortunately it didn't ork out. I've started to look at this site in particular as a tool for growth and a way to make some friends. It takes time though, to find a man you are interested in, who responds etc etc. My other piece of advice is to give them all a chance, if a guy messages you respond unless its totally inappropriate, you never know what will happen. I was bad about that in the beginning and there are a couple of guys that I now regret having not really responded well too. It's not a fast journey, but one that I think will be worth it.

Mar 29th 2013 new

(Quote) Belinda-949784 said: Good afternoon everyone, I am very new to this site and have to express not a very big fan of online d...
(Quote) Belinda-949784 said: Good afternoon everyone, I am very new to this site and have to express not a very big fan of online dating. I thought i would give it a shot :) but as time passes i am not very motivated, any words of advice?? Thanks :)
--hide--

Hopefully these will help...

www.catholicmatch.com

www.catholicmatch.com

www.catholicmatch.com

Mar 29th 2013 new