Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Chuck-680778, 61 from Palmer, AK
    61, Palmer, AK
    Hi my name is Chuck. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Palmer, AK, USA. I am 5'7" tall with blue eyes and salt-n-pepper hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I...
  • Margaret-975665, 23 from Palmer, AK
    23, Palmer, AK
    I love to bake, cook, go for mini or long road trips, spending time with my family and friends. i work as a school monitor and a care provider. i just got certified as a flagg...
  • Me-951686, 44 from Palmer, AK
    44, Palmer, AK
    I am blessed to have a supportive family, fabulous friends, fulfilling job and an area to practice gardening. I love taking walks or hiking during nice days.
  • Donna-975095, 64 from Palmer, AK
    64, Palmer, AK
    I was born and raised in a small rural town in New England. Raised as a good Italian, country girl and believed that you were married forever. However, after twenty years, I...
  • Ilianna-972961, 31 from Palmer, AK
    31, Palmer, AK
    I am a shy person at first. I have lived in Alaska most of my live and enjoy everthing it has to offer. I enjoy being outside and I travel alot. I am independent but still lik...
  • Michael-693617, 66 from Palmer, AK
    66, Palmer, AK
    I used to be a fair athelete and I guess I still have that appearence...though at 63+ I can no longer claim to be one. I've been told that I look a bit like a cross between an...
  • Terina-854336, 40 from Palmer, AK
    40, Palmer, AK
    Time for a change. I am hoping to meet a positive person that has the calm and compassionate demeanor that prayer can bring to your life. I like hiking, yoga, spending time wi...
  • Melisa-615198, 28 from Palmer, AK
    28, Palmer, AK
    I am 26 years old. I am a Special Education teacher in Alaska. I am originally from Long Island. Currently I am teaching students with a diagnosis of Autism (severe). I love w...
  • Aileen-908264, 43 from Palmer, AK
    43, Palmer, AK
    My family and friends are my biggest supporters. I feel blessed to have them in my life. I love my job and am currently working on a masters degree. Gardening, listening to mu...