Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

  • Greg-82215, 35 from Apopka, FL
    35, Apopka, FL
    I'm 34 years old and I graduated of the University of Florida in May 2000. I have been employed for the last 6 years as an Internet technical support representative for a cabl...
  • Judith-708930, 57 from Apopka, FL
    57, Apopka, FL
    I am a very fun loving energetic women. I love to sing, excercise and just enjoy life. I think positively and I am an open minded person. I love to travel, go to the beach, ho...
  • Jean-868731, 50 from Apopka, FL
    50, Apopka, FL
    I am a very simple person, God fearing, and a very respectful person. I am very loyal and family oriented person. I look life in a very positive way. I love watching sports li...
  • Richard-923302, 32 from Orlando, FL
    32, Orlando, FL
    I moved to Orlando 4 years ago from the midwest. Although I don't necessarly live close to my family, they're very important too me. Most would say I'm a very nice down to ...
  • David-655131, 49 from Orlando, FL
    49, Orlando, FL
    Here's a little about myself... I am kind, sincere and sensitive to others, incredibly honest, affectionate, loving, caring, and trustworthy. Did I mention that I love a go...
  • Zdravka-1081423, 54 from Orlando, FL
    54, Orlando, FL
    I am from one small country in Europe...Croatia ,like travel ,cooking .l am very family oriented ...have two children.non of them live with me .l am heard working and very lo...
  • Ruth-1069788, 41 from Apopka, FL
    41, Apopka, FL
    I am European American. I love being outdoors and being in nature. My favorite resting place is the beach. That is my time to escape reality, at least for awhile. I work m...
  • John-808099, 24 from Apopka, FL
    24, Apopka, FL
    I'm currently working at Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge, and teaching golf lessons in my free time. I'm very family oriented and loyal to the people I love. I enjoy b...
  • John-1056897, 29 from Orlando, FL
    29, Orlando, FL
    It is important to me to find that special someone who no only shares my faith, but who will become my best friend. I am a person who believes marriage should be for life and...
  • Catherine-939809, 43 from Orlando, FL
    43, Orlando, FL
    Hello! I enjoy quality time at home as well as time with my family. I enjoy giving my time to the church by teaching faith formation.I love vegging out in front of the TV and ...
  • Jackie-1044909, 24 from Orlando, FL
    24, Orlando, FL
    Hi! I'm Jackie, I am passionate about my friends and family. I enjoy reading and going to the beach in my free time. Please message me if you would like to learn more :-)
  • Juan-1062942, 18 from Apopka, FL
    18, Apopka, FL
    Occupation: Transportation;  Height: 5' 9";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Black;  Political Views: Unknow...