Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Jorge-1081986, 40 from Canton, IL
    40, Canton, IL
    Occupation: Manufacturing / Distributions;  Height: 5' 11";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Black;  Politic...
  • Michelle-983668, 44 from Canton, IL
    44, Canton, IL
    Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer;  Height: 5' 4";  Eye Color: Hazel;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political ...
  • Jeramy-1042067, 27 from Canton, IL
    27, Canton, IL
    I LOVE BOWLING AND PUPPIES. I work out 3 to 5 times a week and i am a college graduate from WIU. i Like going and eating with friends and family i have 4 brothers and 3 sister...
  • Mich-927786, 44 from Canton, IL
    44, Canton, IL
    Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer;  Height: 5' 5";  Eye Color: Hazel;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political ...
  • Michelle-883238, 44 from Canton, IL
    44, Canton, IL
    I am an outgoing and fun loving person. I enjoy music, going to concerts, shopping, reading and spending time with family. I enjoy friendly conversation, getting together with...
  • Jennifer-862166, 38 from Kingston Mines, IL
    38, Kingston Mines, IL
    I have a great personalty and I love to be around people and I my family and friends. like to joke around. I go to church bi weekly, because I work the other two sunday's. I w...
  • Ben-381694, 32 from Hanna City, IL
    32, Hanna City, IL
    I am always trying to grow. I have many current habits that are not perfect. I look to the lord to improve myself. This isn't an easy road and I cannot say I have it all figur...
  • Valerie-863443, 43 from Green Valley, IL
    43, Green Valley, IL
    quite, Grandmother, have 3 grown children, Like to have fun.Like to travel and see the country, Like to go to the ocean, and walk the beach,Like to go out and have dinner at a...
  • Lori-1074820, 38 from Pekin, IL
    38, Pekin, IL
    I'm a hard working mom who enjoys spending time with her family and friends. I love to be outside when it's warm. I especially enjoy going on walks with my daughter.
  • Christine-872560, 27 from Peoria, IL
    27, Peoria, IL
    I am quiet until you get to know me. I am a Latin and theology teacher who loves crossword puzzles. I love animals and I own two rescued greyhounds. I studied classics in unde...
  • Meg-1052726, 23 from Peoria, IL
    23, Peoria, IL
    I am ridiculously competitive, which usually comes out when playing board games or playing sports "for fun." I have zero athletic ability though, so it's usually pretty funny ...
  • Adam-1065250, 36 from Havana, IL
    36, Havana, IL
    A little about myself...hmm... Well, I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Honesty is a very important thing to me. I do not like chaos, nor care to partake in it. I like to kee...