Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Alex-1031062, 44 from Rome, ITA
    44, Rome, ITA
    Looking to meet a sincere wife, to build a peacfull family from germany, my dream must be a blondie.nice human behaviour.... love indian culture.. , i can cook any asian food ...
  • George-612364, 37 from ROME, ITA
    37, ROME, ITA
    I am a good Catholic. I'm the younger son of the family. My elder brother is a catholic priest doing his doctorate in Rome. My parents are very pious and loving. My ambition i...
  • Thu-1082085, 25 from Aosta, ITA
    25, Aosta, ITA
    Finding anthropological meaning of being a human in Christ would be surest way to be answered! I m confident type yet I look for a place where i can hide myself.
  • Clarisse-1003968, 38 from Naples, ITA
    38, Naples, ITA
    I always wanted to meet people, but Im looking forward to meet someone whom I can share same belief and values. I was raised in a devoted Catholic family and just like my elde...
  • Mhel-1078219, 43 from Cagliari, ITA
    43, Cagliari, ITA
    Hello. I am looking for a hot, loving and Godfearing partner whose desire is to create a nice family that will stay with him forever. I am a passionate person, compassionate, ...
  • Marilou-727882, 50 from Milan, ITA
    50, Milan, ITA
    HI, Friendship on maybe more to a wonderful guy out there . I am honest, loyal , lovable person with sense of humor. I do love watching feel good movies . Im a good listener t...
  • Sheila-1022879, 36 from Rome, ITA
    36, Rome, ITA
    Hi. I just want to try this out. :) I am Filipino but I live now in Rome, Italy. I am a graduate student here, taking up Masters in Business Administration. I hope to graduate...
  • Elena-630548, 43 from Bergamo, ITA
    43, Bergamo, ITA
    im a simple woman and a single parent, have 2 kids. im from the philippines and resently living in italy 14 years, and im the middle of my family,i want to meet a good man ,wh...
  • re-927457, 28 from Brescia, ITA
    28, Brescia, ITA
    Occupation: Food Service;  Height: 5' 11";  Eye Color: Other;  Hair Color: Black;  Political Views: Unknown...
  • Teodora-982078, 39 from ROME, ITA
    39, ROME, ITA
    I like to share my faith with other people....I like to know about Saint's lives and about what Pope Francis does and says!!! I love to sing for the Lord!!! I love to go by ...
  • Susie-933210, 34 from Cagliari, ITA
    34, Cagliari, ITA
    I am a simple, loving and open-minded person who is looking forward to have its own family in the future.I love my family no matter what happen especially my Mom.,I miss her e...
  • Aurora-930441, 55 from Firenze, ITA
    55, Firenze, ITA
    I live a simple life, one day and one step at a time and let tomorrow worry about itself. Family is very important to me, this is the most wonderful and precious treasure to m...

Browse by Gender:


Browse By Community / Keyword: