Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Stacey-871864, 42 from Goddard, KS
    42, Goddard, KS
    I joined this site with the intention of finding a nice, respectable man who would help give meaning to my life and I am hoping that God will lead me to my life partner as ...
  • Edward-627279, 57 from Goddard, KS
    57, Goddard, KS
    My interest include the following: Spending time with my brothers and sisters doing a number of different things. Interested in motorcycly racing. I have a newhew that races P...
  • Trisha-1017403, 30 from Goddard, KS
    30, Goddard, KS
    alittle about me. well I am 31 years old i have never been married or have kids people describe me as loving, trustworthy, great personality, and good hearted.. My family is v...
  • Darren-375760, 46 from Garden Plain, KS
    46, Garden Plain, KS
    I am a self employed carpenter and business owner. I enjoy playing golf, basketball, and a lot of other sports, but mostly enjoy spending quality time with my family and frien...
  • Ed-1062093, 47 from Clearwater, KS
    47, Clearwater, KS
    I sell insurance for the Knights of Columbus, enjoy sports like playing golf, visiting my family. I live a simple life. I enjoy traveling but always happy to get back home
  • Corey-1021944, 47 from Goddard, KS
    47, Goddard, KS
    Occupation: Politics / Government / Military;  Height: 5' 7";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Salt-n-Pepper; &nb...
  • Amy-786474, 37 from Clearwater, KS
    37, Clearwater, KS
    i like to spend time with my kids and babysit. i like to fish and be outdoors. i like to shop sometimes and go to movies. i like to go to the park and the river. i like to rid...
  • Shelly-877409, 30 from Goddard, KS
    30, Goddard, KS
    Hi my name is Shelly. I am a White / Caucasian female living in Goddard, KS, USA. I am 5'5" tall with hazel eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I h...
  • Justin-1001849, 29 from Garden Plain, KS
    29, Garden Plain, KS
    Occupation: Construction / Craftsman;  Height: 5' 11";  Eye Color: Blue;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political Vie...
  • Pauline-495459, 47 from Garden Plain, KS
    47, Garden Plain, KS
    Hmmm.Well, I have two kiddo's,(wonderful, and the loves of my life, of course :-) 13 yr old daughter 11 yr old son who keep me somewhat busy. Oh and my horse, had her for 28y...
  • Isabella-860909, 20 from Clearwater, KS
    20, Clearwater, KS
    I am just a fun loving girl who at times is a bit clumsy. I am very out going and fun to be around. When you have a bad day my family and friends always says to spend the time...
  • James-831670, 59 from Clearwater, KS
    59, Clearwater, KS
    I enjoy hunting, fishing, and golf. I have three grown children and many nieces and nephews. I was born and raised in Clearwater, Kansas, and have lived here my whole life. I ...