Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Fernanda-979774, 26 from Louisville, KY
    26, Louisville, KY
    Hi! Im a loveable person that has two kids a 5 and a 7 year old. Like to listening to music and spend time with my family. I will like to meet someone to be friends and maybe ...
  • Araceli-935330, 40 from Florence, KY
    40, Florence, KY
    I love reading self-development/spiritual books, and regularly practice yoga, cycling and zumba. Also enjoy movies and all types of different cuisines.
  • Carmen-1075862, 53 from Louisville, KY
    53, Louisville, KY
    I'm a fun living person who tries to make theist of life. I live to travel and have been to seem near places . I also enjoy hiking, biking. swimming, grilling out, soending ti...
  • Jorge-1079455, 45 from Radcliff, KY
    45, Radcliff, KY
    I am passionate about life in general, like to do just about everything, sports American football, soccer football, base ball, soft ball, and hiking, just about all outdoor ac...
  • Gisela-988353, 56 from Louisville, KY
    56, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about life. I believe that it is an adventure, a gift from God. My mission in life is to bring Christ to others through my actions and words. I look forward t...
  • PR-1081054, 39 from Lexington, KY
    39, Lexington, KY
    Occupation: Executive / Management;  Height: 5' 2";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Blonde;  Political View...
  • David-1041237, 27 from Hopkinsville, KY
    27, Hopkinsville, KY
    I'm David , like been outdoors but also indoors cooking ,playing games with friends or just watching movies is also great . My daily relationship with god is very importan...
  • Elizabeth-823443, 49 from Providence, KY
    49, Providence, KY
    I'm a divorced mom of 4, have 1 son left at home, and I have 4 grandkids. My family is a very important part of my life. I like doing things outdoors especially things i can d...
  • Brenda-1081376, 30 from Lexington, KY
    30, Lexington, KY
    Occupation: Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate;  Height: 5' 7";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Brown; &...
  • Isa-1055734, 30 from Louisville, KY
    30, Louisville, KY
    about my passions: my niece and my nephew: they make me happy, cooking, walk, go to mass and meet interesting people. Every day I should to read and know something. Actually I...
  • Jorge-423091, 38 from Fort Campbell, KY
    38, Fort Campbell, KY
    Im a nice person, Im curently in the army. I enjoy working out and going to the movies. I love playing baseball. I like to hang out im a easy going guy.
  • Camila-1038043, 38 from Lexington, KY
    38, Lexington, KY
    I love to help people when need it. I love children and be around them. Love to go for a walk and enjoy summer days outdoors..I love to travel and meet new places. My grandf...