Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
Pennsylvania. The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Moonseok-887373, 38 from Bethlehem, PA
    38, Bethlehem, PA
    Thank you for your interests on me the first. Since I moved to the place that I am living for the job transition, I don't have many friends and someone who I can talk to with ...
  • Steve-699983, 48 from Shavertown, PA
    48, Shavertown, PA
    I am a faithful, compassionate, loving, caring and considerate person. I chose to become a social worker many years ago because I truly enjoy helping others. I have felt God's...
  • Phil-1056474, 36 from Philadelphia, PA
    36, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm all about the F's: family, friends, faith, fun, forgiveness, and fairness. I am generally someone who takes everything in stride- not many things faze me, at least externa...
  • Matt-293672, 50 from Point Marion, PA
    50, Point Marion, PA
    i was adopted when i was eight months old . my father was in the army and was station in korea. i grew up with two older sisters. i read alot of womans intro. and i can say th...
  • Job-953582, 29 from Philadelphia, PA
    29, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a work in progress, with each new day an opportunity to grow further and soak in the life that surrounds me. I recently moved up to Philly from Texas to enact a career ch...
  • Emmanuel-675446, 33 from West Chester, PA
    33, West Chester, PA
    I am simple,straight forward,Caring and God Fearing.The only son to my parents. I have been born and raised in Bangalore. I am working as a Database Administrator(DBA-Oracle...
  • Josh-1121699, 24 from Verona, PA
    24, Verona, PA
    About me in progress or currently unavailable...
  • Danny-1056236, 26 from Pittsburgh, PA
    26, Pittsburgh, PA
    In a former life, at age 20, I earned a master's at Oxford. I now study astrophysics at Cambridge, can read/write 8 languages, just accepted a job at Google, once held a natio...
  • Alexander-1026886, 64 from Pottstown, PA
    64, Pottstown, PA
    I am starting the second phase of my life and am looking at life anew. The first phase revolved around my family and career. My current passion is to view life in a different...
  • Andy-1114239, 27 from Gibsonia, PA
    27, Gibsonia, PA
    This is the part that I find the most difficult, what to say "about myself". Id call my self not the "typical" type of guy. I can come across very sarcastic and harsh at times...
  • Simon-1043518, 59 from California, PA
    59, California, PA
    I was born in Hong Kong. I gratuated High School in Hong Kong. I came to United States on 1975. I study in University in America. I have lived in America for 39 years. I...
  • Sigmund-816757, 34 from Allentown, PA
    34, Allentown, PA
    I am not sure how to describe myself. Suffice it to say that I am not a complicated person. I am simple, happy, optimistic and enduring. I value family very much. I love deali...