Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Joshua-1068560, 32 from Verona, PA
    32, Verona, PA
    I'm a very fun and energetic person who enjoys doing lots of activities! I spent 8 years in the Marine Corps and have since gotten out and moved back to they Pittsburgh area....
  • Walt-804401, 29 from Pittsburgh, PA
    29, Pittsburgh, PA
    Thanks for stopping by. So heres a little about me; I really place a high value on education. I have two masters degrees and Im currently a doctoral candidate pursuing a Ph.D....
  • Steve-944123, 45 from Verona, PA
    45, Verona, PA
    Hello, thank you for checking out my profile. I love to laugh and have fun. I am known to play practical jokes. I have a core group of friends who I have had the pleasure and...
  • David-379823, 44 from Oakmont, PA
    44, Oakmont, PA
    Hi my name is David. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Oakmont, PA, USA. I am 5'9" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have...
  • Chris-1067603, 46 from Pittsburgh, PA
    46, Pittsburgh, PA
    Occupation: Other;  Height: 5' 11";  Eye Color: Hazel;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political Views: Unknown
  • Dana-790300, 54 from Pittsburgh, PA
    54, Pittsburgh, PA
    I'm 52 years old but look a lot younger and feel a lot younger than I am. I'm really into keeping fit both physically and mentally, and I eat very health and actually write my...
  • Edward-833192, 48 from Springdale, PA
    48, Springdale, PA
    I am looking for that special someone to fill the void in my life and to make my life whole. This person needs to be spontaneous, adventurous and have a witty sense of humor. ...
  • Erik-501687, 34 from Oakmont, PA
    34, Oakmont, PA
    I was born and baptized Roman Catholic and raised a evangelical non denomination. I converted to Roman Catholicism and loved it, but through church history I feel that the eas...
  • Tres-994189, 30 from Pittsburgh, PA
    30, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am outgoing, active, warm and genuinely enjoy the time I get to spend with my family and friends. My grandfather has been the most influential person in my life. I spend a l...
  • David-863399, 61 from Pittsburgh, PA
    61, Pittsburgh, PA
    I have two children who I love very much and I spend as much time as I can with them.I enjoy my job working with people and helping them get back to their routine of life.I ma...
  • Jerry-283405, 29 from Verona, PA
    29, Verona, PA
    I graduated college from Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP) with a bachelor's degree in Criminology, and a minor in Psychology. I live in the Pittsburgh area, and have l...
  • Hfyrt-1073557, 24 from Verona, PA
    24, Verona, PA
    About me in progress or currently unavailable...