Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
Diocese of New Ulm. The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Diocese of New Ulm Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!

Disclaimer: CatholicMatch is not affiliated with or endorsed by the Diocese of New Ulm.

  • Liz-1125917, 59 from Amboy, MN
    59, Amboy, MN
    I live each day by faith and enjoy being active. I appreciate people that are open to new experiences and like to spend time outdoors. I'm fairly easy to talk to and will enjo...
  • Fdsafdsa-915862, 43 from Young America, MN
    43, Young America, MN
    Hi my name is Fdsafdsa. I am a Middle Eastern male living in Young America, MN, USA. I am 4'0" tall with brown eyes and blonde hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic....
  • Jeff-611632, 49 from Hutchinson, MN
    49, Hutchinson, MN
    Single,never married. Love my family and spend alot of time with them. I will try almost anything once. Enjoy simple things, Love pets, the lake,getaways,sunshine and laughter...
  • Marcia-996434, 54 from Buffalo Lake, MN
    54, Buffalo Lake, MN
    Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer;  Height: 5' 9";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Salt-n-Pepper;  Po...
  • Victoria-961815, 32 from Willmar, MN
    32, Willmar, MN
    My name is Victoria but close friends know me as Tori. I am new to this whole online dating so hear goes . . .I enjoy hanging out with friends, outdoor activities (especially ...
  • Deb-801980, 63 from Hutchinson, MN
    63, Hutchinson, MN
    Have three adult children pretty much on my own. Own a very nice home. Love to travel. Want to spend time in a warm climate during the winter. Previously lived in Massachusett...