Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

  • Victor-194409, 35 from OSLO, NOR
    35, OSLO, NOR
    Hi my name`s Victor and i`m from Chin state in Burma but I live in Norway now.I`m 168cm height with black hair and black eyes. Iím a Traditional Catholic.I`d like to reading ,...
  • Paul-1080638, 31 from Oslo, NOR
    31, Oslo, NOR
    Hi, I'm new to Catholimatch. I'm British but live and work in Begren, Norway. I think the key to a successful day is to begin with meditative prayer and exercise. I'm a big...
  • Alexandra-914578, 66 from OSLO, NOR
    66, OSLO, NOR
    I am a solicitor, intellectual, very well educated Catholic, literate, very interested in Art ,Opera, travel, gardening, inquisitive, mentally agile, verbal , demanding of a h...
  • Michael-434643, 51 from OSLO, NOR
    51, OSLO, NOR
    I am an easy-going, down-to-earth person, who does not like to bother others. I think carefully before I act. My motto is: do not do unto others that which you do not want oth...
  • Katy-1015755, 19 from Stavanger, NOR
    19, Stavanger, NOR
    I am passionate about volunteering in my local church. My faith is my life. I trust my life to Jesus Christ, for He is The Lord. I also enjoy discussing the Scripture.
  • Marivic-929620, 27 from Stavanger, NOR
    27, Stavanger, NOR
    Hi,i'm Marivic!I am a simple person,nice and happy. I love listening music,traveling,reading books.. I enjoy listening music or spending time to my friends..
  • Mario-883414, 35 from Trondheim, NOR
    35, Trondheim, NOR
    Hi my name is Mario. I am a East Indian male living in Trondheim, NOR. I am 5'4" tall with brown eyes and white hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I ha...
  • Ingrid-877925, 37 from Bergen, NOR
    37, Bergen, NOR
    I am a sensitive, nice & sometimes funny person. I have lived last 3 years in Norway, originally I am from Estonia. I work in small shipping company. I am quite business minde...
  • Marcella-996952, 45 from OSLO, NOR
    45, OSLO, NOR
    My name is Marcella and I am easy-going and good-natured man. My personality tends to be quiet, introspective with a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humor. Honest...

Browse by Gender:


Browse By Community / Keyword: