Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Patricia-1068368, 43 from Antigonish, NS, CAN
    43, Antigonish, NS, CAN
    I love my family and being outdoors. I spend most of my leisure time with my children or working in my garden. My family has had the greatest influence on my life.
  • Bonnie-1078928, 57 from Boylston, NS, CAN
    57, Boylston, NS, CAN
    I have sisters & a nephew that are my family, they all live away. My 2 dogs are my family here, I absolutely love living near the salt water (relocated temp, a few years ago)...
  • Craig-883532, 28 from Dartmouth, NS, CAN
    28, Dartmouth, NS, CAN
    Where do I begin.. I am a computer science major from St. Francis Xavier University, 26 years old. I definitely fall into the category of what one calls a computer geek, a vid...
  • Gerald-1082139, 45 from Sydney, NS, CAN
    45, Sydney, NS, CAN
    I am a hounist working person who believes in god and wants to meet someone and establish a relationship I enjoy fishing going to the beach going on long walks
  • Johnathan-883586, 28 from Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    28, Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    I'm pretty shy and am not good at these, but once you get to know me i am a very outgoing person. so if you are interested send me a msg
  • Gerard-818402, 36 from Halifax, NS, CAN
    36, Halifax, NS, CAN
    Hello everyone.Thank you for your time.Hope I don't come off sounding to self absorbed in this description of my self. People seem to mension that I have a pretty desent head ...
  • David-845316, 56 from Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    56, Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    Hi my name is David. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Sydney Glace Bay, NS, CAN. I am 5'8" tall with hazel eyes and salt-n-pepper hair. I would describe my body type as...
  • Adele-917316, 60 from Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    60, Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    I live with my dad. I work as a C.C.A.and Physio Aid at the old people s home in Cheticamp. Have 2 daughters, one grandson . I am a very optimistic person. Love my work, very ...
  • Ashley-946421, 19 from Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    19, Glace Bay, NS, CAN
    Occupation: Other;  Height: 5' 0";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political Views: Unknown
  • Blaire-893086, 20 from Sydney, NS, CAN
    20, Sydney, NS, CAN
    My name is Blaire, and I'm Mi'kmaq, I have one tattoo (want more), and for piercings I have 3 on each ear and my tongue. I'm shy at first, and as soon as I'm comfortable with ...
  • Tina-986758, 31 from Antigonish, NS, CAN
    31, Antigonish, NS, CAN
    Occupation: Food Service;  Height: 5' 7";  Eye Color: Hazel;  Hair Color: Blonde;  Political Views: Unknown...
  • Michelle-646826, 48 from Sydney, NS, CAN
    48, Sydney, NS, CAN
    I am teacher and mom of one son who is divorced but brought up with the Catholic faith , which is still very important to me. I am a hockey mom and attend frequent games but I...