Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Sylvester-804801, 29 from Charleston, SC
    29, Charleston, SC
    A little about myself - I recently relocated to Charleston from DC (career move). I'm very outgoing and I make new friends pretty easily. I have a B.S. in Industrial Engineeri...
  • Dante-982317, 28 from Columbia, SC
    28, Columbia, SC
    I'm an old-fashioned, somewhat conservative guy that loves to spend time with family and friends. My faith in God and my love for the Catholic Church are also very important t...
  • Chris-1065691, 62 from Orangeburg, SC
    62, Orangeburg, SC
    Occupation: Education / Teacher / Academic Research;  Height: 5' 7";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Bald;  ...
  • Nicole-1054184, 35 from Camden, SC
    35, Camden, SC
    Hello, I guess I 'll start by saying I'm a recent divorcee who is the mother of two curious, energetic, smart and loving little girls. Aside from the usual daily routine, I en...
  • Patricia-483826, 61 from Hopkins, SC
    61, Hopkins, SC
    Occupation: Executive / Management;  Height: 5' 8";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political Views...
  • Joseph-1037025, 30 from Charleston, SC
    30, Charleston, SC
    I am a soccer player. I migrated from Nigeria not long ago, i love United States and its people. I am a God fearing and lovely person. .i am trying to continue my soccer carie...
  • Yvonne-1013750, 65 from Orangeburg, SC
    65, Orangeburg, SC
    I enjoy traveling, working in the church and being a caregiver. I'm seeking outgoing, spiritually motivated male companion to spend time. I also enjoy movies and dinner. Fami...
  • Jean-532930, 66 from Easley, SC
    66, Easley, SC
    Hi, my name is Jean and I am 62 years old. I have four children, two I gave birth to and two that I received when I married their father. Three sons and a daughter. Two oldest...
  • Jackie-829935, 57 from Kingstree, SC
    57, Kingstree, SC
    You will get to know me...very outgoing, love to travel, etc. I have two adult children living away from home. I have a pretty large family that includes 7 girls and 1 boy; I ...
  • Dejonaya-910829, 19 from Mountville, SC
    19, Mountville, SC
    i am black and nice to everbody in my school i go to church ever day on sunday and wedsday singing for god i like to go to th movie and shopping and food i want a guy who is n...
  • Randy-896494, 44 from Lake City, SC
    44, Lake City, SC
    i love to work on cars i like to lift weight i like to sit on my front porch enjoy life i like to fish i love to travel on the weekend i like to cook all the time i am a proud...
  • Crystal-981499, 54 from Taylors, SC
    54, Taylors, SC
    Hello thank you for reviewing my profile. I am passionate about my family. I look foward to my reirement. I am currelnly enrolled in college. My major is Communication. I love...

Browse by Gender:


Browse By City:


Browse By Diocese:


Browse By Community / Keyword: