Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Anthony-667881, 27 from Colleyville, TX
    27, Colleyville, TX
    First off let me introduce my self my name is Anthony. The things that I am passionate about are going to church, family friends and work. Now I do enjoy working but I do enjo...
  • Mitchell-458606, 31 from Grapevine, TX
    31, Grapevine, TX
    I moved back to DFW after an 8 year stint in Austin so that I can be closer to my family (ultimately this is the area I'd like to settle down in). Family is the most important...
  • Dennis-1021236, 51 from Grapevine, TX
    51, Grapevine, TX
    Hi, my name is Dennis and I currently live in Grapevine. I am a single Dad of two, and am raising my daughter on my own- my son attends college at St Michael's in Colchester, ...
  • Fernando-762969, 39 from Grapevine, TX
    39, Grapevine, TX
    Hi my name is Fernando. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Grapevine, TX, USA. I am 5'5" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I...
  • Jacqueline-672630, 68 from Grapevine, TX
    68, Grapevine, TX
    I was born and raised in Chicago. I graduated from Loyola University, and then attended Indiana University for grad school. I have two grown daughters and three granchildren (...
  • Kandy-490982, 61 from Grapevine, TX
    61, Grapevine, TX
    I'm an easy going person. I enjoy relaxing after a hard days work - maybe with some music, a book, a friends' company, or even in silence. My philosophy on life is to maintain...
  • Charlie-1063932, 64 from Grapevine, TX
    64, Grapevine, TX
    I enjoy motorcyles, museums, and traveling. I am looking forward to meeting a woman who likes to be active but can hang out at the house for some down time.
  • LuAnn-1076548, 60 from Grapevine, TX
    60, Grapevine, TX
    Occupation: Medical / Health Services;  Height: 5' 5";  Eye Color: Hazel;  Hair Color: Blonde;  Political V...
  • Joe-959708, 68 from Grapevine, TX
    68, Grapevine, TX
    . I live in the DFW area. I am retired and am free to travel, and do a little bicycle riding and love the outdoors. I do dance a little and go out in the evening. I am up to t...
  • Marie-1036631, 57 from Southlake, TX
    57, Southlake, TX
    I love my faith. And enjoy traveling and meeting new friends. I enjoy playing cards and going on walks or hikes. I love the outdoors and most of our National Parks.
  • Laura-1077570, 53 from Colleyville, TX
    53, Colleyville, TX
    I am a caring and fun person, love my family and pets dearly, I like to travel and want to explore new places. My interests include traveling, decorating, fashion, friends,ent...
  • Stephanie-1080407, 28 from Southlake, TX
    28, Southlake, TX
    As if finding the time and place to meet new people isn't hard enough, finding those with similar religious beliefs is even harder. Looking for someone who is like minded and ...