Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Carmen-1075862, 53 from Louisville, KY
    53, Louisville, KY
    I'm a fun living person who tries to make theist of life. I live to travel and have been to seem near places . I also enjoy hiking, biking. swimming, grilling out, soending ti...
  • Gisela-988353, 56 from Louisville, KY
    56, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about life. I believe that it is an adventure, a gift from God. My mission in life is to bring Christ to others through my actions and words. I look forward t...
  • Carmen-853202, 70 from Louisville, KY
    70, Louisville, KY
    I enjoy traveling to other countries and the states. I like dining out,going to the theatre being that the musicals are my favorite but also enjoy all sorts of theatre.I like ...
  • Jeanette-734024, 46 from Louisville, KY
    46, Louisville, KY
    I an intelligent outgoing and energetic woman. I am fulfilling my dreams and enjoying life as it comes. I like long walks, coffee and great conversation! I am passionate and o...
  • Consuelo-902594, 65 from Louisville, KY
    65, Louisville, KY
    I've been retired for 10 years, I like to travel and I've been to many different places. I'd like to meet somebody that I could be friends with first and with whom I could eve...
  • Veronica-703737, 34 from Vine Grove, KY
    34, Vine Grove, KY
    I am blessed to be the mother of an absolutley wonderful 10 year old little girl. We love to travel and enjoy spending time with family and friends. Additionally, I'm an educa...
  • Emilia-782383, 45 from Louisville, KY
    45, Louisville, KY
    I'm a fun loving, outgoing Puertorican, who loves family and lives by her faith. I love my children, and believe they are one of the greatest gifts that God has given me. My F...
  • Cecilia-991089, 58 from Louisville, KY
    58, Louisville, KY
    Occupation: Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate;  Height: 5' 4";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Black; &...
  • Rocio-1026805, 31 from Brandenburg, KY
    31, Brandenburg, KY
    I'm 31 years old, live in Brandenburg but, I'm from the Dominican Republic, I have two children Ashley and Matthew, I really enjoy being around my family, I'm lovable.