Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Annie-1015791, 25 from La Grande, OR
    25, La Grande, OR
    My passion is for kids, for my family and whatever works that God leads me too... I love caring for, helping and serving others, whether that is in our hometown communities, o...
  • Melanie-790928, 38 from Hines, OR
    38, Hines, OR
    I am a woman that likes her independence. If it needs to be fixed, I can do it. My children are my top priority. I am down to earth, easy going. I am very close to my family. ...
  • Molly-295721, 36 from Enterprise, OR
    36, Enterprise, OR
    I was raised in a strong, loving and religious family. They continue to be a big influence and source of support in my life. I have many diverse interests relating but not lim...
  • Nancy-582755, 61 from Enterprise, OR
    61, Enterprise, OR
    Hi, my name is Nancy, I was born and raised in Vermont and moved to the northeastern part of Oregon 34 years ago where I have lived ever since. I live in the country and enjoy...
  • Mary-933170, 25 from Bend, OR
    25, Bend, OR
    My name is Mary and I am 25. I love spending time with my friends and family. My family spends a lot of time just shooting the breeze, discussing, joking and thoroughly enjoyi...
  • Annie-1049343, 25 from La Grande, OR
    25, La Grande, OR
    Occupation: Other;  Height: 5' 9";  Eye Color: Blue;  Hair Color: Blonde;  Political Views: Unknown
  • TaraRae-402530, 26 from Condon, OR
    26, Condon, OR
    I was born and raised in small town where everyone knows everyone. I decided to stick around this small community and explore all the beautiful surroundings. I love the sereni...
  • Elizabeth-957914, 26 from Madras, OR
    26, Madras, OR
    One of my favorite things to do is to go hiking; I usually take my dog along too. Most weekends you'll find me exploring Central Oregon, or just catching a movie with friends ...
  • Lineah-1070724, 33 from John Day, OR
    33, John Day, OR
    I love the outdoors; hunting, fishing, or just being out there to enjoy the sunshine. I work often with my dad cutting wood , hunting , or spotting for wildlife. My father i...
  • Beth-566395, 63 from Prineville, OR
    63, Prineville, OR
    I am an avid reader, love to cook gluten free as I am gluten intollerent. Attend weekly Bible study which along with mass are highlights of my week:). I'm a widow, have 4 chi...
  • Yolanda-994435, 51 from Hood River, OR
    51, Hood River, OR
    ...I'm looking fo my one wing Angel. My soul mate, My another half, My friend, husband, lover, and he has to love God firstable. He will be my last relationship. And i Will Lo...
  • Malia-1045183, 49 from Bend, OR
    49, Bend, OR
    Occupation: Self Employed;  Height: 5' 7";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political Views: Unknown...