Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free

info: Please Sign Up or Sign In to continue.

  • Jeannine-1032084, 58 from Zenon Park, SK, CAN
    58, Zenon Park, SK, CAN
    Hello, i have a full and decent life.Good all around.My children are grown & live away . I would like to share my life & love with someone who shares my faith & morals & who I...
  • Karen-904554, 32 from Prince Albert, SK, CAN
    32, Prince Albert, SK, CAN
    Occupation: Education / Teacher / Academic Research;  Height: 5' 0";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Black; &nbs...
  • Karen-348528, 40 from Meadow Lake, SK, CAN
    40, Meadow Lake, SK, CAN
    I am a fun-loving, out-going, strong-willed, intelligent, extroverted chatterbox. Whenever I can, I meet up with friends or family to unwind. Travelling is my addiction, and I...
  • Henrietta-561421, 72 from Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    72, Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    Love to dance. I garden, cut grass, knit, crochet, babysit- family is important, I camp in summer, and fish, love ice fishing, no bugs, no worms,no ants, no fear of fish spoil...
  • Jacqueline-900200, 34 from Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    34, Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    Hi, hello there... I guess I primarily landed here as sort of a reaching out to the possibility of meeting a support group of others going through what i currently am experien...
  • Michelle-739306, 35 from Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    35, Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    I am 32 and single. I have a daughter who is around age one. I work full tie in the nursing field. I am a single mom so I have total care for my daughter. I enjoy being a mom....
  • Jessica-887722, 44 from Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    44, Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    hope to find someone to heal the hurt from my life. need someone to be there for me not them . am not looking for someone to take care of am looking for someone to share with....
  • Laurie-899628, 48 from Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    48, Saskatoon, SK, CAN
    I am 46 years of age. Am originally from Wakaw, Sk. Living now in Tisdale, Sk. Work at the Beeland Co-op in Tisdale. Have 3 Children: Mandy 20, Eric 15, and Brendan 12. Live i...
  • Anna-949954, 28 from North Battleford, SK, CAN
    28, North Battleford, SK, CAN
    I am dedicated to my job as a teacher, I love hanging out with friends and am looking forward to sharong my life with that someone special. Message me if you are interested?
  • Bonnie-919383, 58 from North Battleford, SK, CAN
    58, North Battleford, SK, CAN
    I have been single for the last 13 years. I dedicated my time and energy to bringing up my boys, therefore, never dated. I now feel that I am healed and ready to enter into a ...