Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Aida-1081709, 43 from Malmo, SWE
    43, Malmo, SWE
    I am married previously but he was gone. Now I am looking forward to move on and looking for someone who is willing to share his Life with me. I am looking for a man who has a...
  • Anna-598305, 26 from Stockholm, SWE
    26, Stockholm, SWE
    I am a Belarusian living in Sweden. I love learning new things about the world through reading, traveling, and meeting people from different cultures. My dream is to learn to ...
  • Cecilia-1048519, 31 from Stockholm, SWE
    31, Stockholm, SWE
    During my leisure time I like to improvisation acting, study languages, work out (especially kickboxing), travel or meet friends and do other activities. I like challenges. I ...
  • Annie-634039, 36 from STOCKHOLM, SWE
    36, STOCKHOLM, SWE
    I love life and everything it brings! So far my life has been wonderful, thanks God, and I am so grateful for everything I experienced through all this years. Of course there ...
  • Morgon-654876, 47 from Malmo, SWE
    47, Malmo, SWE
    Life is a gift, one that is made to share, don't you think? When I wake up in the morning, I thank God for the graces He has given me - health, a loving family, great friends,...
  • Sabrina-219750, 27 from Goteborg, SWE
    27, Goteborg, SWE
    My name is Sabrina. I am a 27 years old, nonsmoking woman in my best years. Currently speaking, writing and reading three languages. Swedish, Polish and English and on ...
  • Beata-1032898, 47 from Linkoping, SWE
    47, Linkoping, SWE
    Im looking for a friend who can share same values in life. I like trekking, love Mountains, love music - mostly 80s and classic. Love dogs, like astronomy on amtor level
  • Hadle-1021333, 36 from Stockholm, SWE
    36, Stockholm, SWE
    I am very calm, kind and sympathetic woman. Family means much to me, I can tell that marriage is of the greatest value for me. Im of a cheerful and sociable character. I try t...
  • Eliza-941512, 39 from STOCKHOLM, SWE
    39, STOCKHOLM, SWE
    Hey, a woman,soon 40th birthday,looking for a friend.i have a son who is 14yrs.iam a social and i like to meet new pple.if you want to know more about me,dont hastate.