Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match! Sign Up for Free
  • Lena-670243, 57 from Ogden, UT
    57, Ogden, UT
    East coast born and raised, west coast primed. I left Los Angeles in 2009 after 27 fun filled years to be near Mom and a few siblings. I have no children but welcome yours......
  • Mich-1037932, 44 from Provo, UT
    44, Provo, UT
    Hello to everyone who are reading this post. Thank you for taking time to read. I look forward to meet a kind hearted, loving, caring, generous with his time and enjoyable p...
  • Claudia-1046777, 40 from Layton, UT
    40, Layton, UT
    I'm looking for a future soul mate with the same faith, the same goal in life and a man who love and understand my weakness being a human being. I grow up from Hunduras and mo...
  • Sol-1000222, 33 from Willard, UT
    33, Willard, UT
    Good morning my name is Alma. I love peaches and long walks in the park. My grandmother was my role model. I am a hard worker and believe in God very stronly. I am looking fo...
  • Sandi-1037645, 21 from Ogden, UT
    21, Ogden, UT
    From what i been threw the most inspiring people for me are people that motivate in a positive manner. Im verry passionate in music i love to hear different type of music.
  • Kimberley-1009503, 35 from Ogden, UT
    35, Ogden, UT
    Occupation: Other;  Height: 5' 4";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Brown;  Political Views: Unknown
  • Ale-917340, 46 from Clearfield, UT
    46, Clearfield, UT
    Hi my name is Ale. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Clearfield, UT, USA. I am 5'4" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I wa...
  • Guadalupe-986483, 45 from Provo, UT
    45, Provo, UT
    Occupation: Other;  Height: 5' 0";  Eye Color: Brown;  Hair Color: Salt-n-Pepper;  Political Views: Unknown...
  • Liz-878528, 41 from Clearfield, UT
    41, Clearfield, UT
    I have three daughters 14,12 and11, I also have a 22 year old son in Afghanistan. I like watching movies with my girls. I enjoy a good match of some of the wii games. I've bee...
  • Paty-902463, 33 from Provo, UT
    33, Provo, UT
    Im a person who is lookin for a good couple and share similar ideas that would like and to have the opportunity to know in a good plan i like to play basquetball, volley and a...
  • Marisol-883550, 21 from Heber City, UT
    21, Heber City, UT
    Im really outgoing i plan to go to college i want to go into the medical field i like all types off music i could listen to it all day its my stress reliever i like to hang ou...
  • Maz-1002820, 61 from Heber City, UT
    61, Heber City, UT
    I enjoy skiing, golf, tennis, picnics, music, dancing, learning new things , doing new things and life in general. I respect others and am open to cultural exchanges.