Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Mobile Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Archdiocese of Mobile Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marian, 62 from Fairhope, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fairhope, AL
    Fall is beautiful in beautiful Baldwin County, where I am blessed to live. The country drives this time of year looks like pictures out of one of God's photo albums. I like quiet time alone and with special people who share my interests. I tend to be a "hopeless romantic" who knows its possible to share special moments with a gentleman without sacrificing my religious principals. I love sunsets on the water, star-gazing and listening to the wind and rain, birds singing...God's beauty is all around us! My love of birds has led me to own pet birds of my own (all kinds of finches). I have an outdoor aviary and it is so neat to see the birds fly and build nests like they would in their native environments (Africa and Australia).
  • Pam, 62 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mobile, AL
    I was born and raised in Mobile. Lived other places after college. Married and had 2 children (now grown) who have always been the center of my attention since I was divorced/annulled when they were very young. I come from a large family - all brothers, and therefore like many spectator sports, especially Auburn football. War Eagle! Have learned a lot about my religion through my children and their involvement in the teen youth group with which I assisted. I like the beach, nice dinners out and HAD become use to quiet time, until the arrival of grandchildren of which I now have 9. Grandparenthood is GREAT!!!
  • Debra, 60 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Montgomery, AL
    Midwestern girl transplanted to the south. Great work ethic, family oriented, just a nice person. I enjoy what is routine and comfortable and also what is new and exciting. Like the outdoors, as well as time at home. I would love to meet someone who I could count on, and who could count on me. Life hasn't always followed the paths I envisioned. I would like to find new paths and have someone to share everything with. Life can be such a joy - and I'd like to share that.
  • James, 70 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Montgomery, AL
    Get to know me. I'm a good looking man with a great personality, and a good sense of humor. I enjoy exercise, traveling, deep sea fishing and camping in the great outdoors. I was born and raised in Louisiana. My three children still live in La. They are all college graduates and very successful in live. I recently retired after putting 44yrs. in the hospitality industry. I am debt free & plan on staying that way. I own my own house & BMW. My friends consider me as sort of an old fashion guy. I don"t drink, smoke, use drugs, or have any tatoos. MY dog Harley is my constant companion. I don't need Prozac to make me happy. I feel very blessed to live the life & lifestyle I live.
  • Deborah, 60 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mobile, AL
    Hello, I am an optimistic woman with a sense of humor and a loyal friend. I look forward to spending time with family and friends sharing a meal, watching a good movie or taking a walk outside. I am currently seeking friendship until I have my decree of Nullity in hand. At that point I would like to consider dating. I will be looking for a faithful Catholic man to share the rest of my life with. I am a lifelong Catholic who values all the teachings of the Catholic Church. My parents and teachers have most influenced my life. I love the outdoors and like to stay active walking or biking to keep fit. I enjoy watching football, tennis, and the Olympics. I enjoy a variety of music and food.
  • Rodney, 61 from Prattville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Prattville, AL
    Former fighter pilot, I retired from the military but work now as a software engineer as a civil servant. I'm a widower now for four years after 21 years of marriage. My only child just completed a major in biology, minor in chemistry; currently bunking at home while looking for work in her profession. She is my greatest blessing; my best piece of work by His grace. Licensed as a foster parent; had a "son" for a year who was recently reunited with family. Looking for someone to do those things with that are awkward to do alone like eating out, dancing, conversation--I've been trying real hard to quit talking to myself :-) I enjoy other activities that are just more fun when done with others like hiking, golf, and cooking.
  • Becky, 64 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Montgomery, AL
    I'm Becky. 63 years old. Looking for older, mature settles white male who enjoys dinners out, movies, walks, parks, animals, family, grandchildren, Mass on Sunday's, putting Jesus Christ above a all else in your relationship. I have some back issues from several surgeries through past years. Am retired State Of Alabama Transportation 26 1/2 years. I live alone with my three year old Yorkie Dog.
  • Lynn, 66 from Daphne, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Daphne, AL
    I have been widowed twice .My first husband and I were married for 24 years and to my second husband for 14 years. I had very good marriages that ended because of cancer. I am a retired registered nurse. I have 2 grown and married daughters who have blessed me with eight grandchildren. I moved to this area from southern IL to be near my daughter and family.
  • Harvey, 66 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Mobile, AL
  • Michael, 65 from Prattville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Prattville, AL
    Widowed for one year from a perfect marriage. Retired last year but anxious to get active again. Former military and have lived all over the US and the world. Usually go to church at Maxwell AFB but frequent other local churches also. Really like to travel. Not a very good housekeeper or cook, a bit better at gardening and landscaping. Children grown and moved away, with 4 grandchildren. At this point I am only responding to widow ladies of my own age because I need someone who can understand my the pain of loss and the nuances of my generation.
  • Teresa, 62 from Prattville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Prattville, AL
  • Sylvia, 77 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Huntsville, AL