Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Brian, 34 from Huntsville, AL
    34, Huntsville, AL
    Hello! My name is Brian. I live in Huntsville, Alabama. I am an Athens State graduate with a B.S. ED. in Elementary Education. I'm teaching at a local Catholic school. Life is busy, but also it's good. My faith is important to me. It has gotten me through tough times. I find the more I trust in Jesus and allow the Holy Spirit to act the more my love for him grows and the more my mind is at peace and my heart at rest. I learn that while I suffer I am able to count the blessings in my life. It is my hope to offer all my work, joy, pain, sorrow, and prayers to the Lord and Author of Life who transforms lives, forgives, and shows mercy. I actively service my parish in several ministries, such as, religious education (I teach juniors in high school), youth ministry (middle and high school), lectoring, and as an extraordinary minister of Holy Communion. I enjoy the outdoors, playing sports, and reading spiritual books.
  • Frank, 52 from Mobile, AL
    52, Mobile, AL
    I enjoy running, music and movies. I do other exercise to stay fit, but I enjoy the running. I want to travel more. I travel with work occasionally. I've traveled across the country and internationally. I haven't been doing as much leisure travel, because I don't like to travel alone.
  • Robert, 82 from Montgomery, AL
    82, Montgomery, AL
    I am not a game player and do not try to control others. Likewise, I will not be controlled by other people. I personally enjoy treating women with respect and desire nothing in return other than mutual respect. An excellent sense of humor cures many ills - - life is too short to not enjoy and appreciate the lighter things. Conversely, those things of value should be manifested to keep personal growth always moving forward. The beauty of a painted sunset and other wonders of God's paintbrush; a Beethoven Symphony, Quincy Lewis jazz selection, or beautiful strains accomplished by Andrea Bocelli. If age or distance between us is a potential problem, please pass me by. No profile and/or no picture? - - don't expect a response. I've lost my finger dexterity at the piano thanks to arthritis, but it still remains my favorite relaxation tool, both classical and more popular music of past decades. For sports, I love golf and its particular challenges, especially emotional. My education is in the Behavioral Sciences and I retired from the military after a career in excess of 31 years. Most of my military assignments were related to specific aircraft qualifications but the later years were spent in Command positions, combat in SouthEast Asia, and flying the B-52 aircraft.
  • Owen, 26 from Gulf Shores, AL
    26, Gulf Shores, AL
    Huge sports fan who loves spending time with family and friends. Cradle Catholic with 4 siblings. Family is very important to me. Alumni of Auburn University. I enjoy a recreational round of golf when I get the chance. Currently work and live in my hometown by the beach in Alabama.
  • Florida, 26 from Kuwait City, KW
    26, Kuwait City, KW
    I need to archive better things in my life the most people influential in my life especially my family they growing up in holy family fear in God leisure time I went to beech doing gardening cooking tasting new reciept
  • Joseph, 38 from New Market, AL
    38, New Market, AL
    Hello, my name is Joseph, and I am a bit of a workaholic. In my free time, I enjoy relaxing at home, watching movies and TV series via a popular streaming service that rhymes with 'pet tricks'. In addition, I play the occasional video game, especially those involving space and space exploration. Also, I am a hobby programmer. Finally, I also love just hanging out with my core group of friends, whether that be watching a movie or going bowling. I know this is a popular answer, but I believe that I am most inspired by my Dad. He is the quintessential Catholic Christian man: kind, loving, sacrificing, and a member of the Knights of Columbus. I have done my best to emulate his character. He taught me about what being a Catholic Man truly means. PS: Before anyone asks, I feel the need to explain my position on Contraception. I truly feel that I am in 90% agreement with the Catholic teaching on this topic. However, there is no middle ground when it comes to the question as asked, and I feel that this is shortchanging a difficult issue. I believe that the purpose of marriage is to be open to the transmission of life. However, in certain health related circumstances, the position on contraception may be waived. Mostly, for health reasons. For instance, a person becomes infected with HIV or another sexually transmitted disease through no fault of their own, be it via sexual assault or through tainted blood transfusions, etc. In this case, the spouse may also become infected. While contraceptives do not completely protect against the transmission of such diseases, they do provide some minimal level of protection. And that is why I answered "No" to the question.
  • John, 68 from Mobile, AL
    68, Mobile, AL
    I'am retired very bored, i like taking my kids out for dinner. i go church on Sunday, i eat out most of the time a lone, i like to eat places i have not been to. i have not met many people sence my divorce 2 years ago. i went to Las Vegas for 15 months after divorce, got back here 25th April. looking for some one to spend some time with have dinner and do things with.
  • Sherri, 31 from Midland City, AL
    31, Midland City, AL
    Hello! I am a band director and music teacher. I have two precious children - my daughter who is 4 and my son who is 17 months old. The most defining moment of my life was when my husband died in a car accident two years ago. Our daughter was 2 and I was just 11 weeks pregnant with our son at the time of his death. He and I were on our journey of conversion to the Catholic faith and after his passing I finally finished RCIA and became Catholic. I love animals! I have a 5 year old cat named Bella Claire and a cute six week old Corgi puppy named Beau Charles. In my free time I love crafting, reading, having deep conversations, watching movies, and LAUGHING! I love it when someone keeps me smiling! Even though life has dealt me some pretty tough situations, I love to be positive and see God's purpose through it all!
  • Debra, 57 from Enterprise, AL
    57, Enterprise, AL
    I moved to southern Alabama about a year and a half ago. I like finding new places and exploring them. I really like taking off for the day and going to the beach. I just came into the Catholic Church this past Easter. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and my faith plays a big part in it. My family is the most important thing to me. I enjoy spending time with them and would do anything for them.
  • Laura, 29 from Pelham, AL
    29, Pelham, AL
    Hello there! My name is Laura. I work with teenagers as a Youth Care Specialist and am fixing to begin grad school through the University of Alabama for my MSW. I am a born-and-raised Catholic, originally from Pensacola, FL, with a love for the faith. I am also a big fan of all things Disney, Star Wars, and Lord of the Rings. As far as sports go....GO GATORS!!! and Pittsburgh Steelers. I'm a quiet person until I get to know you, but I do love good conversation. Anything else you want to know, feel free to message me. God bless!!
  • Alyssa, 20 from Clay, AL
    20, Clay, AL
    Help my name is Alyssa. I like to do a lot of thing hang out and traveling.i like be my god and I put him first more then anything in the world. Just get to know me
  • Ryan, 37 from Auburn, AL
    37, Auburn, AL
    Hello, my name is Ryan. I am a divorced father of two sons. I am extremely driven in my career and goal oriented. A night out on the town or dinner and a movie at home prepares by me. I love to cook, I am extremely spontaneous, and a ball of energy.