Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vivian, 49 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Huntsville, AL
    I consider myself to be a simple person who enjoys the little things in life and am versatile in my interest and activities. I enjoy many types of food and music, a good cup of coffee and conversation and quiet moments. I enjoy a variety of things like art & craft shows, some sports, cultural events, car shows, museums, going to the park, flower gardens, guitar music, motorcycles, the zoo, reading, the library, singing, watching a good movie, etc. I love spending time with family, and when I get the chance, visit with friends. I enjoy good humor and learning about people.
  • Sylvia, 49 from Phenix City, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Phenix City, AL
    I am passionate about my kids. In my leisure time I like to ride my bike, listen to Spanish music, learn something new, meet new people. My Dad has been a great influence in my life.
  • Eileen, 32 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montgomery, AL
    Hi. I'm from Miami, FL and I'm Cuban-American. I moved to AL for work over a year ago. I'm trying to get back into Church after some time of separation.
  • Rafa, 47 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Huntsville, AL
    I am looking forward to meeting a woman who would be willing to meet. More importantly, meet to get to know each other, by being friends first. I'd like to learn about her, and her learn about me, before committing to a long term relationship. I have many years left, to enjoy life. I'd like for it to be with the right woman. This woman would have deep faith in God, and would walk with me in the path which I've always wanted and needed to walk, helping others and sharing the same Love that he gave us. I'm far from a perfect man. But I like to think that I have been taught to be a Loving, Humble, Strong and Honorable man by both my wonderful father here on Earth and by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!
  • Andrea, 26 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mobile, AL
    Hello, I decided to give this site a try... In general, I like to do things that are meaningful and have a purpose. I love participating in charitable events, either volunteering or just attending. I enjoy going to Mass, daily if possible :) I would say my favorite things to do in my free time are playing sports, listening/playing music, hanging out with friends, cooking...
  • Gabriel, 21 from Shelby, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Shelby, AL
    Hey, I'm Gabe! I'm an INFP, a huge Geek, a multipotentialite, and a future Psyche Major / Business Minor (Although I'm thinking about becoming an MT now). I love talking about movies, my love language is Quality time, and I'd love to start my own business someday. Do you know your Meyers-Briggs Personality Type? What are some of your dreams?
  • Gabriel, 29 from Hoover, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hoover, AL
    I like to travel and have been to various countries in Europe, South America, and the Middle East. The most influential people in my life have been my family. I like to draw in my spare time.
  • Carmen, 22 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm 22 and i study Pharmacy. I currently live in Seville but I've lived in a few places before, as Buenos Aires or Michigan. I like travelling and do new stuff everytime.
  • Catia, 46 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mobile, AL
    I am romantic person, open- minded ,who loves to smile and also i like going to the movie, traveling, listening to music, dancing. If you want to know me better just ask me
  • Vilma, 51 from Alajuela, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Alajuela, CR
    The Lord dictates my life, everything is always in his hands. I love nature, taking pictures, dancing, singing, reading, travel, learn about people. I speak Spanish and Portuguese and I am working with my English. I want sincere friends and share my belief. I am a person who laughs a lot, I love nature, I like to breathe fresh air and walk. I like human behavior, I like people and I get along with them. I believe in the importance of not hurting anything or anyone. I am a very sincere and honest person and I like the truth. I hate lies.
  • Roman, 25 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Huntsville, AL
    I enjoy being outdoors but I also like to watch TV on occasion especially on those rainy days I work in construction so I'm always outside I like to go out as well dinner movies grab drinks or go on a hike
  • Gaby, 33 from Chisec, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chisec, GT
    I'm an outgoing person. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I love kids, I'm a teacher. I enjoy having some quiet time to watch a movie, or listen to music. I like to dance and sing, I love making crafts, and to sing at Sunday Mass with our music group. I try to live my life seeking for Sanctity, I keep God and Mary in my life to help me keep going.