Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Madison Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Madison Alabama Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Juan Carlos, 45 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madison, AL
    I am passionate about my faith and I am passionate about my family. I am very blessed to have very supportive friends and I do my best to be good to them and those around me. Like most people I am usually running around with work and family commitments, but I always make time for my faith and my folks.
  • Kora, 40 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Madison, AL
    I'm passionate about my faith, my church and learning more about both. My friends are my family because my family lives 800 miles away. I like learning why and how things work. I enjoy my work and doing the best job I can. I really like to design and make jewlery. Unfortunately, there isn't always time for making jewelry. I like tackling home projects and the satisfaction that comes from completing one. I'm very curious about the world around me and enjoy learning new things. I like to cook and entertain. I tend to go with the flow, but I'm also a planner. I try to see the good in everything and everyone around me. I seek to know God and his Son more fully and intimately. I try to live His will in my life, even though I don't always see the "map" or understand where I'm going. I can be very reserved before I get to know someone. I guess I get that from my dad. I love animals, especially dogs. I have a 90 lb lap dog and am "in love" with her. She has a way to make the bad days melt away and has taught me about unconditional love.
  • Daniel, 38 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Madison, AL
    I'm a pretty average guy in most respects--just a dude searching for his purpose in life. In short, I graduated college several years ago and, unsure what to do next, I joined the United States Air Force. After completing my four years, I decided to pursue other interests, from working security at Disney World to even spending a few months teaching English in South Korea. I am now back living in the town I grew up in--funny how life works that way! As for my personal traits, I'm a pretty easygoing guy who lives a fairly quiet life. I enjoy going out and having fun on occasion, but I am also perfectly content with a peaceful night at home. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things, love to read and write when I have the time, and am fascinated by gadgets and all kinds of new technology. I also love the cinema and interactive media. Of course, my faith is very important to me and I strive to live my life by Christ's example. Hopefully, I'll meet someone whom I can grow in my faith with.
  • Ross, 50 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Madison, AL
    Blowing up my entire profile... What's important to me in my life: God. Faith. Receiving Eucharist. Peace of mind. Peace of heart. Family. Friendship. Genuine. Honesty. Caring for the poor. Evangelizing ppl outside faith. Stirring the faith of others. Working hard. Earning well. Defending the unborn! Sunny days. Bible. Good books. Laughter. Making ppl laugh. Italian food. Seafood. Coffee. Chocolate. Travel. Learning. Improving. Being a better man. Loving more and loving better. Beautiful sunsets. Affection. Togetherness. A good movie. Enjoying a good movie, book, concert, meal with a good friend. Hiking. Nature. Beach. Ocean. Dogs. Watching football. Politics. News. Discipline. Preparation. Taking pride in myself and in my possessions. Humility. Finding my lifelong friend and starting my lifelong friendship.
  • Eric, 32 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Madison, AL
    I attended the National Catholic Singles Conference this year in Dallas, which is a good reminder that these profiles represent real life people that are in a similar positions as yourself. I feel like we can often easily forget that as we flip through the search results and matches. I was born and raised in Huntsville, AL. I have been working for over 8 years as a test engineer, which has been quite enjoyable. Contra dancing has been a big part of my life since the beginning of 2008. I was introduced to it after a friend's 21st birthday dinner. Contra dance weekends have given me the opportunity to travel and meet lots of amazing people, not to mention very skilled Contra dancers, that I otherwise would never have met. I've been to dance weekend in Tennessee (Chattanooga, Knoxville, Memphis, and Nashville) , Atlanta, and of course Alabama (Birmingham & Huntsville). I have recently taken up swing dancing, so I'm getting use to being a beginner again. I'm starting to get the hang of it - now that I've been doing it for just over 7 months. The swing group also overs blues and balboa classes, which I've taken up even more recently. From all this dancing, you would think that I am a very outgoing person; however, I don't believe many people would believe how different I am on the dance floor versus my typical everyday life - where I am a particularly quiet person until I've gotten to know you.
  • Leah, 31 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, AL
    Hi there! I am passionate about teaching elementary school music and seeking ways to live the Gospel in all that I do. I moved to Huntsville in July 2014, and enjoy being involved in my parish and meeting new people. I believe God called me to Huntsville to embrace this opportunity for personal and spiritual growth. While I'm eagerly waiting to see what plans He has in store, I feel immeasurably blessed so far! I enjoy swing dancing, photography, crafting, hiking, camping, backpacking, gardening, and reading.
  • Mary Clare, 52 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Madison, AL
    I am a cradle Catholic raised in small town/rural Alabama where Catholics are rare. I have always practiced my faith. I lost my engineer husband of 21 years to cancer in 2010. I have lived throughout the southeastern U.S. including Houston, Baton Rouge, Nashville and Birmingham. I traveled extensively in my 20's and 30's for pleasure and work (I was a flight attendant for Delta Airlines) and loved it. I have been home now for 15 years raising and homeschooling my kids. Because of infertility, my children were all adopted (domestically as babies). They are now 19, 15, and 10. In 2013 I brought a Chinese orphan girl (now 18) over on a student visa. It has been an amazing experience. Life is never dull! I cherish my faith, my family (I am from a large one) and good friendships. I seek God's Will in my life and pray daily for His guidance. I am happy, friendly and outgoing. I forgive easily. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. The pictures on here of me are from 2011 and 2012. Please mentally add some wrinkles. Haha! God Bless and thanks for reading.
  • Kerrie, 47 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Madison, AL
    I am most passionate about being a mother; although, being a single parent wasn't part of the plan, I cherish the fact that I am a "wonder woman" to them and it's a blessing to see the young men they're developing into. The advocacy of children has been a humongous part of my life. Growing up as an only child in an active military family, I'd promise myself that my house would be full of children and our family would live in one place long enough for them to make lasting friendships.. Well guess what happens when you don't confer with God first....Plans CHANGE.. Although I begrudgingly accepted my cross to bare with only two sons, I soon found Confidence in the role of LOVE. DIVING head first into a social services career, I was prepared me for my own journey to come. Now I accept and understand why He led me down this path and every day I look to learn more. Being a single parent of two gorgeous & passionate young men definitely keep me "busy"; however, I know there is a stronger commitment pulling for my true dedication to teaching, expressing & motivating love!!
  • Greg, 39 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Madison, AL
  • Abby, 19 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Madison, AL
  • Karen, 51 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Madison, AL
    My children are in their early twenties and finishing up school. I am about to be an empty nester, so it is time to start thinking about who I would like to spend the rest of my life with. I am hoping to find a good Christian man that loves God and wants the church to be a big part of our life together. I love to travel and see new places. I've been in graduate school finishing up another degree and so haven't had much time for hobbies, but I do love to be outside- walking the greenway, going to parks, hiking in the mountains. I also enjoy visiting museums.
  • Mary Lou, 57 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Madison, AL

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: