Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ernest, 39 from Huntsville, AL
    39, Huntsville, AL
    I'm the nice Catholic boy your mother always wanted you to meet. Which has always been a bit of a problem, as I'm not really looking to date people's mothers. But I still hold out hope that someone out there who is right for me is looking for a genuinely nice, caring and considerate guy. One who's always ready with a smile, who genuinely wants to be there for the right gal.
  • Morris, 49 from Fairhope, AL
    49, Fairhope, AL
    Looking for a woman to do things with, be friends & see where it goes. Enjoy anything outdoors. I love the beach and mountains. I'm open to just about any activity, as its really who your with and not necessarily what you do. I just want to enjoy life and have positive people in it. I eat healthy & try to stay active & fit. Eat out once in a while but also enjoy cooking a meal at home or cooking out on the grill. It's nice to cookout with family and friends and be around the people you love. Work hard & always have. Not in debt. Financially secure. Don't hang out at bars. Still have fun & enjoy life. I come from a big Catholic family and went to Catholic Schools. Sometimes my faith is stronger and sometimes a struggle, as it depends on what's going on in life. But most importantly I have my Catholic faith, even if it just means showing up during the hard times. I go to Mass weekly and try to be a good Catholic but I'm not perfect and am not looking for perfection. I have lived life and made my mistakes and learned from them. I just try to do my best in life and be good to others and help out when I can. I'm not really sure what to think about this site, but there is only one way to get to know someone and it's not by a goofy profile. What am I looking for? I don't know, as I haven't found her yet. But I think I am looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out, kind, gentle and loving. Actually being able to communicate, chemistry, physical attraction, financially responsible, has common interests and her own interest, not materialistic, down to earth, compassionate, and just a good woman with a good heart. Love peace, quiet, content, calm, and no drama. I would love to hear from you so send a message.
  • Nathan, 28 from Huntsville, AL
    28, Huntsville, AL
    I'm Nate and I love being outside with my pup. I'm very active in youth ministry at my church and I'm always looking to push my faith to the next level. I truly enjoy learning and experiencing more of what God has for me and how to use me in His way. I love working with the youth and If I'm not at work then I'm with them. I work in simulations full time and it is truly a blessing to have such a wonderful job.
  • Jesse, 26 from Oxford, AL
    26, Oxford, AL
    I haven't been active on the site for a while, do I suppose I need to update a few things. I graduated from Jacksonville State University with a bachelor's in political science, but I found my passions for history and philosophy there. I also left the Marine Corps Reserves behind to pursue a career, thus far with little luck. I have never been in an actual relationship, and am looking for someone to connect with. I converted to Catholicism in high school (felt like I was being giped out of two sacraments in Methodism), but had a separation from the Church while in college. I have returned to the church in the past two years and have been becoming more active as of recently, despite my own personal struggles in faith. I'm a geek with a slowly expanding social circle, but I like gaming, cartoons, anime, and ancient philosophy, and an willing to carry on a conversation about any of them. I will admit that I am terrible at reading out if a person is interested or not, so I'd prefer if my partner was upfront about her wants in a relationship.
  • John, 57 from Guntersville, AL
    57, Guntersville, AL
    Wow, where do I start... I believe I'm one of the good guys. My actions, though not always perfect by any means, are guided by God's intentions for me. I'm not a felon, can't even claim a decent misdemeanor. Aside from some poor choices in relationships, my mom is generally happy with how I turned out. I believe in opening doors for women, and don't understand why picking up the tab is even a question. I've been blessed with a successful engineering and IT company, so I believe I have a duty to improve the circumstances of those less fortunate. I don't take myself too seriously. Whatever sense of accomplishment I may have is tempered by how totally inept I can be :). I have three boys (23-29) that I love hanging out with, and my dogs look at me funny sometimes but they think I'm okay. I generally like what I see in the mirror. When I don't, I try to fix it. I split my time between living in Huntsville and Lake Guntersville. I'm always looking for an excuse to travel but I'm just as happy hanging out with friends and family. As for what I'm looking for...chemistry and attraction is important, but it really is just the starting point. I've come to appreciate (mostly by observation, not experience, hah!) that good looks don't replace good morals. A devoted woman with a good heart is far more important. I've made awful relationship choices in the past because l've ignored the second part. I'm easy to get along with and look for reasons to smile. I don't believe in cheating. As bad as some of my relationships have been, that's one thing I've never done. I want someone with similar qualities. Good luck, I hope we find what we're looking for.
  • Shannon, 54 from Phenix City, AL
    54, Phenix City, AL
    Hello! I am so glad to find a good site for catholics. My faith is a very important part of my life! Honesty, respect and integrity are so important in the relationship I seek. I am very guessing mind reading. I am a very positive person and am ISO the same. I am divorced, the grounds of which are acceptable for annulment, should we get that far..I have two remarkable sons and a wonderful daughter-in-law..... must love dogs .I just moved to KCMO and am ready for the next chapter. Are you still here? Awesome! I was rather boring myself...if you want to know more, ask...
  • Pete, 29 from Hoover, AL
    29, Hoover, AL
    I guess the thing I spend the most time dealing with is a computer. If I'm not writing code for work I'm writing something in my spare time cause I think it'd be neat. "Always learn" is my approach to this and most things in life and I've learned a lot via computers growing up. When I'm not coding I'm watching sports (Roll Tide), playing games, or hanging out with family/friends. I really like trying new things whether it's a new place to eat or taking a class or some other new activity. I'm pretty easy going and I'll try most anything once, but I have to admit I'm pretty terrible of coming up with ideas on what new thing to do. Usually it's kinda random. Like that one time I thought it'd be neat to learn how to build furniture. I'm pretty short comparatively speaking at 5'3", but all my life that's something other people have been bothered about or noticed more than I ever have. So if it's not a big deal to you it's not a big deal to me! Wear all the heels you like.
  • Elle, 46 from Daphne, AL
    46, Daphne, AL
    I am a loving affectionate individual looking for a good Catholic man. A man family oriented, strong in faith. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you are out there.
  • Annette, 53 from Elberta, AL
    53, Elberta, AL
    I am a visionary. I like to put things together. It doesn't have to be grand but I have organized 5K runs, weddings, benefits, showers and parties. I love to entertain. I love to have people come into my home and feel the love that is shared here. I have worn many hats in my life from farmer's daughter to being professionally educated. I enjoy a quiet evening on the back porch with a little fire and good conversation. I love to dance especially when a man twirls me. The most influential event in my life was making my cursillo. That was life changing for me.
  • Kristopher, 27 from Decatur, AL
    27, Decatur, AL
    Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm an introvert that is a people person and so pretty good at faking being a extrovert... I don't know how that works. I'm passionate about my convert faith and learning more about it. My Family. Music and movies of all kinds. Creative Writing and coming up with plots and stories. Asking the stupid questions that turn out not to be so stupid. I'm also an avid people person/pleaser and like to make people around me feel comfortable, usually through a wisecrack ice-breaker and humor. I also think too much and am a bit random... there are logical connections with what comes out of my mouth they're just not readily apparent sometimes to those not living in my head. I'm also enthusiastic about anything or anyone that can show me a new way of looking at things. The people that have most effected my life would have to be my parents, a whole slew of Priests, Sisters, and Brothers, and honestly several people I've met in the Average Joe work force. In my off time I enjoy reading, writing, going for walks (rain can be a plus), and watching movies (good and terrible ones for differing entertainment needs).
  • Lee, 46 from Mobile, AL
    46, Mobile, AL
    My name is Lee and I live in Mobile, AL. I am a Catholic convert who came into the church in 2011. I fell in love with the Catholic faith through a series of unexpected events and I have a great conversion story to share. I'm excited to continue growing in my Catholic faith through Mass and Adoration, and in meeting others who wish to do the same. Whether it's friendship or something more which blossoms here, it's a win-win endeavor.
  • Richief, 40 from Kuwait City, KW
    40, Kuwait City, KW
    Down to earth, easy to be with, that i like Love, Respect & Care , as i still have faith that i can get it back in return. I also believes in Moral, Values & the most important is Honesty, as I want my life in an honest way. I'm a God fearing.