Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alaska Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alaska Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Erma, 47 from Eagle River, AK
    47, Eagle River, AK
    I am the mother of 12 year old and 9year old boys. I am divorced; received an anullment. I attend weekly mass and would like to meet other Catholics to chat with and possibly more in the future. I work in the field of cardiology and am studying for an RN license. I love to travel, hike, go for walks, read spiritual books. I love my faith and try to figure out what God's will, rather than my own is each day.
  • Talia, 54 from Fort Wainwright, AK
    54, Fort Wainwright, AK
    I am intellectual and educated but like to have silly fun some times. I am firm believer in education and not all of it happens in school. I'm a firm conservative, fiscally, socially, morally. I am retiring from the Army, and I consider myself a strong patriot. I am strong in my Christian faith, love animals and children, old veterans, nature and the great outdoors. When not working, I'm walking my dogs, riding my bike, cross-country skiing, running, or anything else that keeps me outdoors. I'm not a big TV watcher, but I do like watching my Netflix (The Walking Dead!!, Doomsday Preppers, Mad Men are my favs). I have lots of interests like exercise and health. I'm always trying new things like learning how to ride motorcycles, archery, etc. so I'm looking forward to retirement so I can spend my days playing! I don't appreciate receiving sexually-suggestive responses. I find it rude and uncivilized so move one to someone, who appreciates immorality. Oh, and no young'uns, please. I'm no cougar. I left POF and am trying a paid service because sometimes free isn't the best deal.
  • Kathy, 26 from Anchorage, AK
    26, Anchorage, AK
    Greetings from Alaska! My name is Kathy. I consider myself 100% Alaskan, even though I haven't been born here. In the thirteen years of my time here, I've learned to embrace the cold winters and enjoy the warm summers. I like to go fishing, swimming, and snow machining. I've always enjoyed drawing. It is one of my favorite hobbies. I particularly enjoy sketching portraits. I like good movies and music, especially classic rock. I also like to make costumes for fun events, parties and conventions. It always makes me feel creative watching my costumes come to life.
  • John, 37 from Glennallen, AK
    37, Glennallen, AK
    My name is John, and I moved to Alaska from Wisconsin to be a teacher of Technology and Vocational Arts. My parents and siblings still live in Wisconsin and surrounding states, but I also have a supportive surrogate family here in Alaska. I was previously married, honorably faithful through it all. I have two beautiful daughters that I pour my heart and soul into, and they make each day worth living. I love German Shepherds, and had one as a member of the family, but he is no longer with us. It has been hard without him, and when I know what God has in store for my future, I would like another.
  • Judy, 67 from Chugiak, AK
    67, Chugiak, AK
    I enjoy the blessings that God gives us and giving back to others. Enjoy attending Mass and volunteering. Like the outdoors, landscaping and photography.
  • Mary, 29 from Fairbanks, AK
    29, Fairbanks, AK
    am very serious about my Catholic faith and it is the most important thing in my life. I am a doctor in my last year of residency and I am very happy with my job. Although my work hours are mostly pretty regular now, medical school and residency have kept me busy and I haven't been meeting a lot of solid Catholic guys, which is why I'm on here. I come from a large Catholic family that I am very close to and want to have a large family myself, God willing. I have lots of nieces and nephews that I love spending time with. I am currently living on the west side of the state, but still spend a lot of time in Lansing, where I grew up, and am hoping to stay in Michigan long term. I'm pretty laid back, introverted, and enjoy quiet times reading, playing games, doing puzzles or watching TV/movies. I also like being active outdoors, going to the beach, biking or playing sports. I am a big sports fan, especially baseball and football, and love supporting the Detroit sports teams and Michigan State University.
  • Ashley, 18 from North Pole, AK
    18, North Pole, AK
    My Name is Ashley Ann and I am from Alaska! I'm most passionate about Midwifery, Travel, and God. The most influential experiences I have had in my life had been while traveling away from home. Depending on the day, I enjoy writing or going out for dancing or outdoor activities, zip lining or hiking, etc.
  • Giorgi, 32 from Lenzburg, CH
    32, Lenzburg, CH
  • Andrew, 22 from Anchorage, AK
    22, Anchorage, AK
    Newly minted Attorney, just trying to establish myself and create a lasting personal and professional life. Lived in Alaska in the past and happy to be back!
  • Fiona, 19 from Fairbanks, AK
    19, Fairbanks, AK
    I am an Alaskan girl who loves the outdoors. I grew up in a log cabin and a partial subsistence lifestyle with 10 siblings. I am very petite but I am still very active. I am looking forward to my life, hoping to be a mother and have my own family. I grew up in a big family and loved it, I want many children of my own. I love to hike and camp and shoot guns. Anything that takes me outdoors I love.
  • F, 35 from Anchorage, AK
    35, Anchorage, AK
  • Bill, 29 from Anchorage, AK
    29, Anchorage, AK