Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Edmonton Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Archdiocese of Edmonton Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 32 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Edmonton, CA
    I am very passionate about my job. It lets me help people when they are at there worst. I am also passionate about growing in my faith. In the past few years I have drifted away from my faith and have found myself feeling so empty. I have realized that I am empty because I haven't been living the life God wants me to. Now that I have come back and started to really practice my faith I feel full again, though there is still a part of me that is missing, which is the woman God has chosen for me to Honor, Respect, and Love. When I am not working I love to golf, snowboard, spend time with my family (sisters, parents, nieces and nephews), doing random road trips. I hope to buy a camping trailer in the spring so I can do a lot more camping. I play guitar, some country but mostly christian (praise and worship).
  • Celia, 33 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Edmonton, CA
  • Adam, 39 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Edmonton, CA
    I enjoy both the grand wonders and simple pleasures that life offers - from exploring foreign countries to helping my niece assemble a puzzle. I embrace the experiences that add variety to life. I strive to keep active physically through working out or playing sports such as badminton and volleyball. I also have a pretty inquisitive mind, so you may find me reading news articles, watching Discovery channel, or tinkering with some techno-gadget even at the end of a long day. My friends describe me as dependable, a good listener, and easy-going.
  • Katherine, 48 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Edmonton, CA
    Hi there By day I am an extrovert, by night....an introvert. I do love to entertain and love having people around, however, sometimes I just look forward to a relaxing evening with a book or maybe a paintbrush and canvas in hand. I have a great job with an interest in a business on the side that supports me need to help others. I enjoy hiking, yoga, bike riding, tennis and golf for exercise. I prefer to be in the great outdoors then inside a workout facility. I think I'm more inspired to workout while observing God's beautiful natural surrounding. Nothing beats it. I am very much focused lately on mindfulness meditation, self compassion meditation and eating more consciously and responsibly. I am interested in those who also have similar interests, but most importantly the self awareness involved in growing spirtually. I am a lifetime learner and enjoy investigating new concepts and ideas.
  • Mary, 55 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Edmonton, CA
    Hello, My name is Mary, I am divorced and I have 2 grown children, My daughter is married with a little girl. I have one grandchild. I work Gas Royalty Operations with the Alberta Government. I love a lot of things. I enjoy movies, reading, history, comedy. I love long summer days, Not to sound kind of cheesy but I really do enjoy warm summer evenings. I love to travel and I am always up for an adventure. Sometimes, I watch to much TV. I prefer looking for interesting YouTube videos of old shows or documentaries. Currently I have been single for many years and would really like to meet someone interesting who would like to really enjoy life, I like to laugh and have a good sense of humour, Some of the most fun things are just walking through any cities summer festivities with someone and just enjoy each other and learn how someone else sees things. I love to have conversations about interesting things. History is one of the things I like. I was recently in Germany visiting my daughter and I wanted to see everything historic, She has been there for awhile so she was not so enthusiastic. I would loved to have had someone to visit those sites with and talk about them. I would like to have someone to share the events of just wandering around during the day and end the day with a lovely meal on the patio wine and conversation. I would enjoy their perspective of the day and what do they like and believe. How did they get to this place in your life. I love to listen to peoples stories. I also like dancing however I am a little rusty, could use some encouraging and practise. I would love dance more. I come from a large family and that influenced me greatly, I know I have a lot of patience for people in general because of that and find it easy to take things as they come to me and really enjoy them. One of the things that I do believe is that I should always leave the presence of another person where they are better off for having been with me. I will apologize for just about anything but I think that is just a Canadian thing. We are always apologizing to each other. I will apologize at the first site that I have done something wrong, I find it is much easier to live that way. It is just a pragmatist thing. Life is so much easier when you just own you faults, apologize for them, even if you are not sure you did something wrong and then move on. Life is just to short.
  • Madeleine, 43 from Big Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Big Valley, CA
    I am a widow with 9 children, ages 2 to 18. I am seeking a life partner who loves children. I am open to life but do not expect more children. This special person needs to be in good physical condition, be willing and able to work with his hands. A knowledge of agriculture would be nice. He must be passionate about his faith. I enjoy music and singing, camping, discussing politics, drawing, sewing, painting. I'm good at managing time and money, willing to give in for the right reasons.
  • Jason, 38 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Edmonton, CA
    I am a loving honest and trustworthy person looking for someone who loves to travel as this is my passion in life after GOD of course who gives me the blessings to travel. I want someone who is honest and someone I can put my total trust in. I don't want someone who will play games with me but I want someone I can share my life with. I love to hike and bike in the summer spring and fall and in the winter I like to hike and cuddle up and watch TV with that special someone.
  • Rhye, 40 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Edmonton, CA
    Simple, down to earth and kindhearted, caring and loving. I love adventure like explore different places and discover the beauty of nature. My passion is cooking.
  • Ossefa, 38 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Edmonton, CA
    Am a hard working super lady who is not looking for the riches ,but a really men who can give himself to a rich in heart lady filled with the love of God , Hardworking ready to settle down be the man of the house I do some volunteer in my free time.
  • Gabriel, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    I am passionate about meeting single catholics ladies from all part of the world, to share with me his belief and catholic faith. She must be jovial and friendly
  • Cecile, 66 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Red Deer, CA
    I am a very spiritual person artist advocate funny loyal I like to travel I am content being alone I am looking more for friendship not interested in anyone with addictions, I am a poet and enjoy a deep relationship with my faith.
  • Ashley, 26 from Drayton Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Drayton Valley, CA
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });