Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Edmonton Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Archdiocese of Edmonton Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    I am a fun and outgoing person who love people and has lots of passion! My purpose is to serve our God. I hope to utilize talents of loving, understanding and caring, that He has blessed me with to be a loving wife, mother and psychologist. I am a joyful and enthusiastic person who loves to give. I value learning and am excited about a variety of different topics. I am intelligent, musical, prayerful, and moral. I am very close with my family. I am the oldest (along with my identical twin sister) and have 2 younger sisters. Family is extremely important to me. I also love to dance... any kind. I play the piano and love to sing. Music is very important to me.
  • Celia, 33 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Edmonton, CA
  • Angela, 25 from Stony Plain, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Stony Plain, CA
    Hmmm... what to say... Well I guess to start I am an unwavering Catholic lady with a love for my faith and the call to live it. I believe in giving what I can to the Church in both time and energy, so my social life mostly revolves around the people and events that have come into my life because of the parish I attend. If God comes first, then family definitely comes second. I come from a large family of mostly boys, and as such I grew up knowing how to run for my life. :) The years of our childhood antics have been in our past now for quite some time, but the closeness we shared (even in our fights to the death) has continued into our adult lives. We share a bond with each other to support and love one another as a family should. However, we are introverts (well, mostly anyway), so though you may expect us to see each other everyday from the way I talk about them, it just isn't so. We see each other when we can, but won't overdo it. Speaking of introversion; that is a good word to describe me. I may not be the most introverted individual I have ever met, but I do enjoy my solitude and the hobbies that fill it. Like reading. I read a lot. This is not an exaggeration. I own many books, mostly fantasy, that fill multiple shelves in my home. The list doesn't shrink either. I also enjoy artistic abilities like singing, sewing, knitting, and art mediums, though I do not excel at any one no matter how good people seem to think my talents are. I am varied, but not perfect. I am not an outdoorsy or sporty person, though I really enjoy camping. I am not much of a traveler though I would be willing to go some places. I am slightly sarcastic, serious, and loyal to a fault. All rolled into one. :) Oh, and I am a nerd. Or a geek depending on your definition. I don't know computers worth jack, nor do I play video games (not that I couldn't see myself doing that, just that I never grew up with them and now am sadly lacking in any skills to even begin contemplating trying it out), rather I am familiar with many nerdy themes from Star Trek/Wars/Gate to Doctor Who to Lord of the Rings to some anime works/manga. I do enjoy a good nerdy conversation and have spent some time with certain siblings discussing the outcome of various different scenarios, like whether or not Superman would be affected by the Force. Anyway, that is a bit about me. Gives you a glimpse into my life.
  • Alexander, 24 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Edmonton, CA
    I'm newly subscribed to this site and haven't put a lot of effort into my profile yet, but I hope that won't stop you from saying hello! I'm looking for someone honest, kind and genuine; someone grounded, with a good sense of humour and a love of adventure. I'd like something meaningful and long term. Let's talk and see where things lead!
  • Laura, 32 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Edmonton, CA
    I am passionate about my career and striving to continually become better. I enjoy traveling, like most people, but constantly seek more opportunities to visit new countries. I'm at 20 countries right now, and hopefully I'll pick up a few new stamps in my passport this year. I want to earn as much as I can while I'm young so that I can afford to travel in my retirement. Join me?
  • Candice, 30 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Red Deer, CA
    Within the last year I moved to Red Deer. This is after countless moves everywhere from within AB to across the country and back. I've enjoyed my years in university and travelling all over, but have finally found a great city and amazing job; this makes me comfortable in putting down some permanent roots. I do not have family close by, my Dad lives on Vancouver Island. I love visiting and miss his company, but, as an only child, I've always been pretty independent. I live with my jack russell, Moo and two chinchillas. I love all furry creatures, spending my time in the outdoors fishing, camping, kayaking etc. I try dabbling in different forms of art: painting, stone carving, playing piano, learning guitar, playing saxophone. Although, currently I'm taking a few university courses and this is taking up my excess time. I can't seem to shake the "learning bug"!
  • Joseph, 22 from Olds, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Olds, CA
    Okay, to start, will warn you, i may come across as, a bit of a depressing person. but it's greatly because i don't have much to talk about and when i get to know people, i like to talk. I'm typically pretty mellow, and other than being very lonely in life (As i have very few friends both very busy with lives) i'm content working part time leaving plenty time to work on my hobbies. i love my family of six brothers and sisters and take any chance to see them or my aunts and uncles (Which i have quiet a few of). my passions other than faith lay in righting, i would say i can write up a storm some days as i have started many book which i hope to one day publish a few. i will admit i love the toy lego, specifically the bionicle branch of it. (don't worry i only talk about it with my brothers). i enjoy making webcomics with them. i also like to draw once in a while. i am a major geek nerd and overall fanboy. i watch just about anything, but my favorite stuff i science fiction (star wars, start trek stargate. the three stars) and old shows from the seventies eighties i think (such as get smart, Gilligan's island) and of course cartoons. old Disney films rank the highest after the ones previously mentioned. i love humor, any kind, most of all bad puns. i over use jokes, constanty quote movie lines, usually to myself or around my siblings. i do not laugh easily when alone but get me in a crowd, i can be a barrel of them. i like to think i'm a funny person, though i greatly suspect my humor to be warped. so i think i just about covered everything, so if i didn't scare you just by reading this, i'd love to hear from you. even if it's just a high. as i am massively paranoid that no one want to talk to me.
  • Justin, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    Hey everyone! The most important things in my life are faith, family, and music. Faith is my rock and my family keeps me grounded! Music is a distant third, but I couldn't imagine my life without it. There's nothing that I enjoy more than playing my guitar, writing a song, or belting out a piece with my choir. I'm a pretty active guy and would love to find someone who shares that lifestyle. A pretty face wouldn't hurt either ;) At the end of the day though, I'm looking for someone who takes their faith seriously and is already comfortable in their own life.
  • Mi, 34 from Alberta Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alberta Beach, CA
    Hi everyone! I'm Mai. I'm open to talk on the basis that we share the same values, faith, and point of views in life and love with freedom and respect.
  • Ashley, 20 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Red Deer, CA
    I am not actively looking for a relationship but I am making an account because I am open to one, should it arise. I am currently a social work student in Red Deer. I am very passionate about social justice issues. I run young adults events in Red Deer such as Theology on Tap. I do lots of youth ministry and love giving talks. I have lots of hobbies such as skating, boating, reading, painting, bikram and volunteering. I am very ambitious and I love being busy. I am extroverted and adventurous. I love local art galleries and cute coffee shops. I am very passionate and opinionated about a lot of things. I have a deep love of Jesus in the Eucharist. I like to be constantly moving forward in faith.
  • Aila Marie, 24 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Red Deer, CA
    My name is Aila. I'm currently living here at Red Deer. Music is my life (especially KPOP. lol). I'm 24 years old and currently working at Tim Hortons.
  • Mark, 35 from St. Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, St. Albert, CA
    I am looking for a beautiful partner. I am a family man at heart. I value education and honesty. I have tried a couple of different things career wise. I love going for coffee, taking in movies, reading, and praying.