Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 34 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Edmonton, CA
  • Albert, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    I was born and raised in a catholic family. On a farm I like going quading and enjoy working with my hands. i also like to travel. If you want to know anything just ask.
  • Frank, 33 from Marie Reine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Marie Reine, CA
    I love the outdoors. In winter, sledding and skiing and in summer, quading and camping. I enjoy travelling. I've been to Europe, Poland, France, and Lithuania and just came back from beautiful Brazil and would love to do some more of it. I am a very faithful person who takes the time to pray. Somewhat active in church. I love the Divine Mercy chaplet and the Rosary. Family is also very important to me. I like playing with my neice and nephews and joking around with them. I like photography and trying to be an amature photographer. I am presently a heavy duty mechanic. And I live in Northern Alberta in Peace River.
  • Duncan, 32 from Peace River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Peace River, CA
    Just seeing who is out there, looking to meet someone and see where things go. Don't be afraid to say hi and ask away with any questions that you may want to know about.
  • Isabel, 33 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Grande Prairie, CA
    About me: Originally from the Philippines, I've been living in Canada for awhile now. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I love to try out new things(new food, listen to new music, etc) So I'm sure whatever your interests are, i'll definitely keep an open mind and see if we can share the same interests and go from there. :) I love to laugh, not wickedly laughing at people's misfortunes of course, but I truly believe in laughter being the best medicine for a lot of things. If you can make me laugh I think we'll get along. :) I can be a goofball at times too, so for sure I can return the favour. I am really shy at first tho, just throwing it out there. I am very family-oriented and give high importance to my faith,values and beliefs. I enjoy watching movies and going out for long walks. If you're a sports fan, invite me to watch a ball game , I'd love to cheer with you. *Life is beautiful ... Jude 1:2 Enough about me, what about you? If you're someone who's funny, respectful and can get the shyness out of me, send me a message, I'd like to hear more... Thanksmucho!
  • Therese, 25 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grande Prairie, CA
    My name is Therese. I am a *married* and caring young lady with a passion for serving those around me. I enjoy creative things, painting, art, cooking, etc. I also enjoy adventures of any variety. I like coffee and tea a little too much. I find joy in the smallest of places. I love good music and deep conversation. I enjoy reading about saints and learning about the way the world works. I am a social worker by trade, and currently working on some more education. Children make me very happy and as do the elderly. I am a lover of stories, especially those stories told by the people around me. My goal is to continue to love and serve God throughout my life, and hopefully find a companion to help me do that. I would like to help my future husband get to heaven, and hopefully future children as well.
  • Serge, 27 from Nampa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Nampa, CA
    Finding a soul mate, getting married and raising children on a farm life, my parents are the most influential people in my life, I enjoy the outdoors and doing activities Im more of an introverted person then and extrovert (I enjoy staying where I'm most familiar with then meeting new people or learning new things) a little shy then quickly warm up to anyone after getting to know them and I'm quick at realizing a potential relationship. I enjoy snow boarding at extrems and dirt biking and quading,
  • Jacinta, 28 from Spirit River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Spirit River, CA
    I'm from a large, strong catholic family, and I'm very into my faith. Watching old movies, being outdoors, cooking, going for long drives are just some of the things I like to do. I'm looking for someone who shares the same faith and family values, and who enjoys the simple things in life.
  • Blaine, 35 from Mackenzie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mackenzie, CA
  • AJ, 28 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Calgary, CA
    I am passionate and practical, hardworking and outgoing. I value family a lot, I love sport, basketball, soccer, tennis and nature walk. I am fun loving and humble
  • Mercedez, 18 from High Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, High Prairie, CA
    I am very passionate about my faith and I follow all teaching of the church. I come from a very large family, me being the second eldest out of 9 siblings. I love writing short stories, drawing portraits and painting scenery. I really like watching movies that scare me...lol.... I'm shy to new people, but can open up when I get to know them. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values, and who shares a passion for our Catholic faith. Also, a man who will not mind being with me to just do the simple things... like watching home movies, playing board games or even just hanging out on a walk or a 'chase!' but mostly... I just want a man who will treat me like a lady, and love me despite the hard times. I don't mind how the guy looks, weather they be thin, tall, short, plump, looks aren't the important part. I just want a gentle hand and an open heart.
  • April, 25 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grande Prairie, CA
    I'm an outgoing-introvert (yes, I know they contradict each other) who is down-to-earth, easy-going and loves to laugh. I am the one who always willing to lend a helping hand, and will go the distance to help out a friend. I am very passionate about my faith, and it God is number one in my life. I also very strongly value family, and is a very high priority for me. I am creative; I am a graphic designer by trade, as well as pretty musical too, as I play the guitar, bass guitar, drums and sing. I love to play sports, hike, play board games, play music, and drink coffee.