Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 34 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Edmonton, CA
  • Albert, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    I was born and raised in a catholic family. On a farm I like going quading and enjoy working with my hands. i also like to travel. If you want to know anything just ask.
  • Chelle, 35 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Grande Prairie, CA
    Good day everyone! I'm a simple person, looking for that someone that will embrace me for who i am. Who will respect and love me. A person who believes in God and obeys His commandments.
  • Jeff, 48 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Grande Prairie, CA
    I was born in Grande Prairie, have lots of extended family in the region, but did not grow up here. Been here for 12 years now; and I am finally ready call to it home. Everyone has some baggage. Mime is that a year ago I have become permanently disabled. My two major chronic disease are: Anklysoing Spondylitis and Crohn's. The others along for the ride are: Iritis, Ulcerative Colitis and possibly Fibromyalgia. I have been sick for most of my adult life and as a result have not dated that much. Even though I am presently disabled; I found a new passion in making custom golf clubs and hope someday to become a golf fitter. I still try to being active and outgoing; attending Bible Studies, becoming a Catholic, playing with my nephew (who I am also a Godparent of) and working on my golf swing. The women Im hoping to meet has her own passions to share, very mature, a smart ass, likes sports and is up to taking day trips in and around the Peace Region.
  • Jacinta, 28 from Spirit River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Spirit River, CA
    I'm from a large, strong catholic family, and I'm very into my faith. Watching old movies, being outdoors, cooking, going for long drives are just some of the things I like to do. I'm looking for someone who shares the same faith and family values, and who enjoys the simple things in life.
  • Blaine, 36 from Mackenzie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Mackenzie, CA
  • Molina, 58 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Red Deer, CA
    I'm Latin. I'm an honest person or at least I try hard to be. I enjoy my work as well as my days off. I'm looking for a nice girl to be with not looking for the funniest the smartest or the precious one looking for a nice girl to enjoy life, to enjoy driving along the mountains, cooking any meal, a walk holding hands maybe without saying any word and specially that we can sit together around a firepit and spend sharing moments.
  • Christel, 60 from Lethbridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lethbridge, CA
  • April, 25 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grande Prairie, CA
    I'm an outgoing-introvert (yes, I know they contradict each other) who is down-to-earth, easy-going and loves to laugh. I am the one who always willing to lend a helping hand, and will go the distance to help out a friend. I am very passionate about my faith, and it God is number one in my life. I also very strongly value family, and is a very high priority for me. I am creative; I am a graphic designer by trade, as well as pretty musical too, as I play the guitar, bass guitar, drums and sing. I love to play sports, hike, play board games, play music, and drink coffee.
  • Stuart, 46 from Sexsmith, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sexsmith, CA
    i am honest caring man,i believe in trust and loyality, i love cooking and cleaning,laundry,i love passion and believing a relationship is 50/50.i love the wilderness and nature
  • Zoe, 50 from Whitecourt, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Whitecourt, CA
    I am a very social person who loves music and dancing. I work hard and love my job. I give 100% in all I do. I enjoy eating out, being outside and hope to travel someday.
  • Serge, 27 from Donnelly, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Donnelly, CA
    I'm passionate on growing with my faith for the love of Jesus for guidance daly. My parents with the love for one other has impacted my life as to what I want in my future to be like. In my leisure time I enjoy playing sports going fishing, riding the dirt bike or quad and camping.