Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Calgary Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Diocese of Calgary Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Veronica, 39 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Calgary, CA
    I am an adventurous lady, who is striving to live a holy life (relying on God's grace) amidst the day to day adventures of teaching grade school, nurturing a prayer life, spending time with friends and family, singing in a church choir and making good use of my leisure time! My desire is to know God and to make Him known. I am privileged with the opportunity to be able to teach the faith to my students. My family is a very important part of my life and I frequently spend time visiting with them. Being active in the outdoors is a high priority for me, therefore, I make it a point to get out cross-country skiing, hiking in the mountains, biking or walking as often as I can. I enjoy meeting up with friends, hosting dinner parties, going out for coffee, catching a movie, going out dancing, reading a good book or just spending a relaxing evening at home.
  • Thomas, 26 from Medicine Hat, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Medicine Hat, CA
    Im no longer looking for some one. God has blessed me with some one and I wouldnt have it any other way. Now im just here to read stories and what not till my account runs out. Thank you Hello every one ! I needed to revamp this. Im Thomas, and welcome to my profile. Lots of things have changed since I last wrote this. Now about me. I grew up in a rural area in California. Yes its not just solid beach down there. With my 7 brothers and sisters. And what ever random animal god gave us for a pet. The usual suspects of course, dogs, cats peakcocks ( he wondered up our drive way one day and I named him Ed. ) Now I reside in medicine hat alberta. Im an easy going guy I love the out doors fishing swimming or sitting round the camp fire and listening to my aunts sing ( they are the church choir). Off roading quadding any thing of that nature. Right now im studying to be a journeymen welder. I can even cook...least I find its some what edible. And no one has died from it yet haha. I try to live life to the fullest each day and thank God for my blessings. I look at the bright side or try to in any situation. I always figured if I could turn tears in to a smile that made it worth it. I was home schooled and proud of it. Id like a woman who is down for the possibility.
  • Charlie, 35 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Calgary, CA
    I like to travel, I have been to a few places like Costa Rica, Rome, San Diego, Spain and recently came back from Maui. I hope to explore the world as much as I can and as quickly as I can, so many places to see. I enjoy almost every type of music but maybe not so much opera music. I do enjoy going out when possible but also have no problems staying in for netflix or something. I am trying to learn to speak different languages, right now I am learning French. Summer time I like to go hiking or just some road trips. I work with computers, I do like to play video games but I am not a hardcore gamer anymore.
  • Veronica, 30 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Calgary, CA
    One of My greatest passion is helping others, i spend time voluntering, I am passionate about making a difference when i m in love in a project at work i want to do My best and i feel the dame with My personal life. Looking for a good man, inteligent, humble, romntic, loves childrens, fun loving, educated, kind. I have this qualities too. I enjoy dance on My leisure time, watch independent films, read, cook.
  • Anthony, 20 from Carstairs, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Carstairs, CA
    Hello my name is Anthony. I am 18 years old and have dated a few times outside of the church but I would rather be with a Catholic who would grow in faith with me and would like to start a family of our own. My family Is the most important thing next to my faith. I am looking for someone with a good sense of family. A relationship to me is centered around Christ and is first and foremost a friendship.
  • Anthony, 29 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Calgary, CA
    Hey, I'm Anthony! Originally from the UK, but living in Calgary, AB right now. Will update my profile very soon, but in the meantime feel free to drop me a message (if you want haha!) ;)
  • Margie, 65 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Calgary, CA
    I am most passionate about my Roman Catholic FaithI am so thankful to God for Giving me such wonderful Catholic parents Ilove the Tridentine Mass or EF as it is referred to today I am a singer and I sing in the choir at my church I love politics and current affairs especially American popiticsThe most influential persso in my lie was my deceased husband and having my six children was the greatest experience of my life to think that I was chosen to be a co creator with God on a lighter note I love playing the piano singing reading and enjoying social events with my children and grandchildren Iam a joyful friendly sinceretrustful woman and Ilove to laugh AS I join this site Jesus you will be done
  • Reeta, 28 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Calgary, CA
    Currently I live near Saskatoon, although Calgary is close to my heart and I visit often. Spending quality time with friends and loved ones is very important to me as I truly believe there is nothing more valuable than time. I love to cook and try new recipes, cultural cuisine is a personal favorite! Hosting people and cooking for others brings me great joy! I love spontaneity and adventure. I work as a project developer for a Catholic ministry. We create educational, Catholic resources for kids. It's the only job that could keep me in front of a computer all day!
  • Felicity, 27 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Calgary, CA
    I decided recently I should do some gardening... unfortunately, this is on top of the French I need to practice, the guitar I want to learn, the books I'd like to read, the stories I will write, and the essentials of the spiritual life, gym-going, and work. I should probably get organized, eh? I also enjoy a little Age of Empires and board games here and there which is perhaps just another token of my traditional sensibilities. I am interested in everything and enjoy trying new things. (That's not to say I always need new things - quite the opposite. I like basic stability most of the time and then adventures here and there. This keeps them enjoyable, since I can come home and be relaxed in peace afterwards.)
  • Christina, 18 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Calgary, CA
    Hi my name is christin i love art and picnics I really like animals i live on a horse farm. I love children if your the one for me I whoud love to meet you
  • John, 27 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Calgary, CA
    Hi. I'm new to this, so forgive me if there are areas that may seem incomplete or vague. I am looking forward to having a family of my own, but this involves being with a woman that God has allowed me to discover and bond with. Using this website, like many things, is a tool, and I definitely consider there to be no equivalent substitute to good old-fashioned interactions.
  • Nicole, 24 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Calgary, CA