Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Veronica, 39 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Calgary, CA
    I am an adventurous lady, who is striving to live a holy life (relying on God's grace) amidst the day to day adventures of teaching grade school, nurturing a prayer life, spending time with friends and family, and making good use of my leisure time! My desire is to know God and to make Him known. I am privileged with the opportunity to be able to teach the faith to my students. My family is a very important part of my life and I frequently spend time visiting with them. Being active in the outdoors is a high priority for me, therefore, I make it a point to get out cross-country skiing, hiking in the mountains, biking or walking as often as I can. I enjoy meeting up with friends, hosting dinner parties, going out for coffee, catching a movie, going out dancing, reading a good book or just spending a relaxing evening at home.
  • Francis, 29 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Edmonton, CA
    Normal guy. Electrician (apprentice) B.A (Sort of, ask me). . I love my family, though we are spread out over the globe. Im generally based out of my home town, Saint John NB but the other 7-8 months of the year Edmonton, Calgary or a work camp. I'm well on my way to having dual tickets in electrical & instrumentation. Im not really into non-European types. Aarti Mann without makeup of Iessica Alba is about as far as I go outside to caucasian without having some prejudice to curry. Its my prejudice.
  • Charlie, 35 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Calgary, CA
    I like to travel, I have been to a few places like Costa Rica, Rome, San Diego, Spain and recently came back from Maui. I hope to explore the world as much as I can and as quickly as I can, so many places to see. I enjoy almost every type of music but maybe not so much opera music. I do enjoy going out when possible but also have no problems staying in for netflix or something. I am trying to learn to speak different languages, right now I am learning French. Summer time I like to go hiking or just some road trips. I work with computers, I do like to play video games but I am not a hardcore gamer anymore.
  • Laszlo, 47 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Edmonton, CA
    I am a practicing Catholic. I have worked for my present employer for the last 27 years. I enjoy camping, hiking, swimming, weight training and flying. I am honest and kind and usually put others before myself.
  • Craig, 29 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Calgary, CA
    I'm proud to be a ginger (red-head, carrot-top). I can testify that we gingers do indeed have souls. I keep active, and am sporty. I'm down-to-earth, genuine and loyal. My favourite cuisine is Greek, and I dig Oreo Cookie milkshakes. I have a wide-ranging taste in music (from Baroque Era to Bruce Springsteen and Tom Petty). I'm somewhat of a history buff - European and medieval history being my topics. I love to pray the Rosary (daily), my favourite book in the Bible is the Gospel of St. Matthew, and I'm fortunate to be able to attend the Traditional Latin Mass. I'm a masculine guy, so I'm looking for a feminine woman who doesn't mind being a lady and wants to be treated like one too.
  • Lynelle, 44 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Grande Prairie, CA
    Hello! Dating and finding a person with whom you resonate with, not just physically, emotionally but also spiritually is difficult task at best and often impossible at worst in our increasingly secular world. Yet, to a person who makes their faith a fundamental part of their life, nothing could be more important, in essence, than finding a spiritual match first and foremost. That's why I've decided to join 'catholicmatch'. My faith is a large and very important part of my being, my aspirations, my history and my future. I want nothing more in a relationship than to be able to share that love and commitment I have to God with someone who feels the same, and places that commitment as the cornerstone to any personal relationship that is built between us. Some of the most inspirational people in my life have been the ones who haven't necessarily achieved greatness, but who have shown greatness and gracefulness in their suffering and hardships. My mother is one who I look to consistently as an inspiration due to her incredible strength in faith and devotion to caring for others. Ummm, as for leisure time activities...I'm trying to find some. Leisure time, that is. Guess the activities will come after that. I do love reading. I also love spending time with my family and friends, whether it's for a simple BBQ or a huge event. My friends and family are extremely important to me, and I have the immense fortune of having the best there is! Anyway, I'm looking very forward to meeting people on here, if only for thoughtful conversations without commitment! P.S. Rereading the above, I realize how stuffy I sound. I'm really not! I'm actually quite the opposite! God Bless!
  • Brandon, 28 from Sherwood Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sherwood Park, CA
    I'm a quiet, traditional-minded guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends, frequenting the sacraments, going out for dinner and an occasional movie and catching up on the latest news and happenings around the world. I love Holy Mass, in particular the Extraordinary Form of the Roman Rite - the Traditional Latin Mass.
  • Rachel, 26 from Rocky Mountain House, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rocky Mountain House, CA
    My passions are family, art, history, and spending time outdoors. I come from a family of 7 children, 5 boys and 2 girls. I love spending time with my family especially my mom and brothers. I love the outdoors and almost any outdoor activity although I tend to be somewhat cautious. I am quite short (4'10") and don't look my age which frustrates me at times but of course there are benefits. I am Traditional Roman Catholic and always will be, I stand firm on that. I would like to find someone who can help me advance in my Faith make me laugh and share adventure. I am interested in having a family with as many children as God would grant.
  • Lucas, 28 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Calgary, CA
    Hello, I am originally from Ontario but currently living in Alberta. I teach music at a dance studio, and I also teach private students on the side. I completed my MA in Classical & Medieval Studies last year, in which I learned Latin, Ancient Greek, and Early Christian history. It would be nice to start my PhD one day. I would also like to find some work in a museum or library type of setting. But I am open to whatever the Lord directs me towards. On my spare time I like to read Catholic books, exercise outside, cook, and design my own video games (I don't do this nearly as much as I used to in my teenage years, but I just picked it up again this year to brush up on my computer programming skills). Back in Ontario I used to take sword-fighting classes - it would be great to return to that whenever I get a chance. Oh yes, lastly, I also like to practice music - currently studying classical guitar. I'm also hoping to take church organ lessons in the future.
  • Joshua, 24 from Lethbridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lethbridge, CA
    I am passionate about life. Love to enjoy each day and have fun with family and friends. I look forward to getting out on long walks, hiking, boating anything outdoors really. I am a go getter lots of energy love to work hard and play hard!
  • Angela, 40 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Calgary, CA
    What to say... I am professional lady, strong, extremely independent, a proud mother & funny. I think funny, anyway. Life has definitely dealt me a few tough hands, but I think it's taught me to step up my game, and turn increasingly to God for guidance & direction. I am definitely a committed Catholic. I've often tried to balance my faith with relationships, which has resulted in compromise, and it just doesn't work. I need somebody who shares the same ideals, values and somebody that I can grow old and grow holy with. Somebody who just gets it. My children are my pride and joy. My 8 year boy is about the funniest kid I've ever met, and my 7 year old daughter is sweet as cherry pie. They bring me joy everyday and I thank God for the blessings they are. My ideal match is a man who is strong, stable, but mostly importantly, kind and honest. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, I am quite capable of taking care of myself, and have been doing a fine job of it since I was 18, thank-you-very-much, lol. I am looking for a partner, not a competitor. I don't think I ask for too much, just be a damn man, lol. I don't have a preference for white or blue collar men. I grew up in a family of tradesmen, but that said, I also appreciate a well dressed man in a suit. I can be found in the office by day, but also in my yoga pants around a campfire on the weekends. I am more interested in what's inside. I am looking for a man with a strong moral compass, a genuinely good guy who will make me feel safe and cared for, and you can expect the same in return!
  • Charlie, 27 from Cold Lake, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cold Lake, CA
    I was raised catholic but i became an atheist in high school and didn't come back to the church until 2015. I want to meet someone who's dedicated to the church and Christ.