Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nenita, 57 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Calgary, CA
    I love reading books most especially religious ones. I also enjoy to travel to beautiful places and sceneries. I love to go on hiking too. I consider my parents as the most influential persons in my life. I really admire their deep love and concern for one another.I am still praying and hoping to have someone with whom we can share God's love to one another.
  • Claire, 33 from Okotoks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Okotoks, CA
    I love our catholic faith, I play hockey, I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, working out and spending time with family. I have a great sense of humour , I have travelled quite a bit in the last couple years, and look forward to my next vacation.
  • Jen, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    Me greatest dream in life is for everyone in the world to realize they are loved by God. Although I won't ever get a chance to talk to everyone, I hope and pray my life is an example to many and that through me, they will experience Him! I became a Catholic when I was 22 and went to Australia to do 7 years of volunteering/work with the Catholic Church. This for me was a transforming time in my life. I learned a lot about healing, love, sacrifice and forgiveness. God called me back to Edmonton at the end of 2015 and it's been a realization of how much more I need God and how I yearn to do His Will. I am working everyday to be the best version of myself for my future husband and children. I strive to be faithful, honest, truthful, trusting, compassionate, patient, loving and all in all to not take life too seriously. I desire to get the most out of life. I love to travel, read, go to concerts, watch hockey, and hang with my niece and nephew. I hope to find someone who shares that same desire for marriage and children. Who has a strong faith, great integrity, is faithful and honest. Someone who is not afraid of the hard stuff in life but is willing to work through it and face it head on. If he can make me laugh that's a bonus!! I hope and pray this will be the place where I find my partner in crime and my best friend. Send me a message if you're interested in getting to know one another! God Bless!
  • Ann, 67 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Calgary, CA
    My name is Ann well I love reading and mostly the bible and other religious books I also love to sing I do watch T.V. mainly the news and a lot of good spiritual programmes . the most influential people in my life is my son and my daughter . well if it is the will of GOD I am looking for a good partner in my life well in my leisure time I love going for long walks i also love to do Yoga and keep fit when ever i am of from work I do go for Mass . I work with children mostly special need children I love children and enjoy every moment working with them .
  • Tricia, 39 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Edmonton, CA
    I am very simple, God fearing, caring , talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I have always been an archiver, I believe in success through hard work and dedication above all God's blessing. I am fun loving down to earth and very much optimist,I love travelling and sight seeing.
  • Cathy, 49 from Spruce Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Spruce Grove, CA
    What I enjoy most in my life is quality time with my family and the going to mass with all my children. The people which have been the most influence in my life are: Priests, my four children, son in-law, three grandkids, brother and his wife, good friends, and professors. God has placed many good people in my life. The experiences which have had the most influence in my life are: Mass, confession, a beautiful church, watching my grandson's be born, my grandson is two and he kisses his bible. My son has turn back to God and sees God's see blessings in his life (wow). My education in university has been very good. I am Graduating 2017 with my Bachelor of Arts, I am majoring in Religion and Sociology is my minor. During my leisure I walk my two small dogs, I read books, gardening--flower beds and flower pots, and trying out new recipes.
  • Sheryl, 36 from Abu Dhabi, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Abu Dhabi, AE
    I am very passionate about life, travelling, faith and experiencing different cultures. I see myself as versatile person. I enjoy cooking, eating, movies and watching ball games. I love to read as well, mostly books written by Scott Hahn. During my leisure time, I like to spend it by enjoying the nature. Sometimes silently, with a good book or with music.
  • Carlos, 39 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Edmonton, CA
    I am a serious man who likes to experience new emotions. I don't believe online dating but let's take the chance. I might become very romantic if I have a real inspiration. I hope you're my muse who inpires me in every sense. Cultural life is very important for me. For this reason, I love Europe. Actually, I've lived in Ireland, England and Norway. However, I am not restricted from this old continent and I would like to know many different places in the world. In fact, I'm living in Canada. I can enhance my hobbies and interests if you like so... Regarding to my personality, I consider that I am very honest and hate lies. I am hardworking and I like the details. Finally, I strongly believe in God and the Virgen Maria although I am open-minded person. In fact, I have friends from very diverse cultures and faiths.
  • Katie, 30 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Calgary, CA
    Hey! I'm a very family oriented, fun-loving and social person who is looking for someone to share this beautiful life with! I have my teaching degree and have always been very passionate about working with children. Since having my own daughter, I started a Dayhome to stay home with her. I plan on eventually going back to teaching but am torn between the joy and fulfillment on staying home with my little one and the joy and fulfillment in the classroom! I also rediscovered my faith after having my daughter and have made it a central part of my daily life. I'm super passionate about surrounding myself with the right people these days and taking in all the formation I can. Currently reading Mere Christianity by C.S Lewis and going through the Symbolon series with a group of people. Who knew it could actually be fun?! I love to be outdoors, whether hiking or camping or going on a bike ride or walk. I played soccer pretty much my whole life but these old knees won't let me do that anymore. I usually play on a softball team in the summers, I'd say more for the social aspect than anything :) My friends and family are a huge part of my life and I really enjoy getting together for dinner and wine. There is so much more to say about who I am, but hopefully that gives a good idea!
  • Eileen, 53 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Edmonton, CA
    I grew up on a small farm in Saskatchewan. Enjoy quiet, open spaces and home life. Walking - outdoors when nice outside. Like quality one-on-one time. Country and praise and worship music - listening, country dancing (haven't done in awhile, so need patient partner to dust off skills and learn from). Jigsaw puzzles. Spending time with family - young adult children and 2 granddaughters. Romance. Dressing up and date nights. Drama and family movies. Christian speakers and books using scripture. Retreats and motivational speakers. Reading daily readings and reflecting on where/how God's Word is and how this applies to me today.
  • Mark, 56 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Edmonton, CA
    Looking forward to meeting someone I will be able to build a Life with now and in the future. I enjoy sports reading biking Golf occasionally and learning new skills
  • Charlene, 35 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Calgary, CA
    I believe in all people, no matter what has happened everyone deservices to have another chance. I look forward to coming to to see my cat (not a crazy cat lady). I love to do things for other. Brian from Korn had help me to realize it's never to late. Elizabeth May and Ashly Judd are ver strong feminist influences, that have shown me everyone is equal and oppression is not ok! I have joined the gym after 15 years of eating bad food and laying on the couch, working hard so one day I can run a 10k, and I do some yoga at home. Going to school to finish my social work so I can give back with better knowledge.