Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Argentina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Argentina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mario, 45 from Concepcion, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Concepcion, AR
    "Et Verbum caro factum est, et habitavit in nobis: et vidimus gloriam ejus, gloriam quasi unigeniti a Patre plenum gratiæ et veritatis." Hi everybody! First of all, thank you very much for stopping by and viewing my humble profile. I've got to recognize that describing myself in a few words is not an esay task to me. Anyway, here it goes. I'm a devout Catholic with strong values, yet I know I've still got a long way to go until I get to see GOD's Everlasting Light in heaven through the way of holiness. I am the second of three sons, and love my parents and my two brothers a lot. Both of my brothers are already married and have their own children. People have always told me that GOD blessed me with an outstanding intelligence and memory. I really thank the LORD above for this gift, and people too for expressing such a compliment. Of course, this brought a lot of prizes and academic awards throughout my life, along with my distiguished degree in electronics engineering with a minor in control systems theory. Moreover, I was accepted to a three year Ph.D. Program in Biomedical Engineering at Drexel University (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania). So it's very likely that I'll be moving to the United States of America in 2007 (Fall Term). However, I can see that none of those prizes and awards can be compared with the bliss of meeting the right person - the one GOD has in store for each of us - and raising a family of my own. I attend the Holy Mass and say the Rosary daily, and try to live my life to the fullest. Besides, I love sports, especially triathlon, mountain biking, trekking, tennis and golf. It might sound a little strange, especially nowadays when people tend to live their lives in a material and disposable way, but I've never dated a girl in my whole life. Maybe it's because I still haven't found what I'm looking for. I have always hoped to find others out there who are saving themselves for their one true love. I'm very proud of saying that, with the help of our Lord and his Holy Mother, I've kept myself throughout my life so that I'm still "virgin". Most of the people I know, even teenagares, have scoffed at my face because of this treasure GOD gave. I keep all of them - yes, especially those who offended me - in my daily prayers. If I didn't do this way, I wouldn't deserve to be called a GOD's son. May GOD bless you all.
  • John, 42 from BUENOS AIRES, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, BUENOS AIRES, AR
    I am from Colombia, currently I am living in Argentina. I am seeking for the correct woman, I hope this godsend from Lord. My English is not very fluently, Spanish is my native language. If you want to know more, please write me :)
  • Guillermina, 37 from CABA, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, CABA, AR
    There is one distinctive favourite moment in my week: Sunday around 9.45 pm. That's when I'm sitting down for pizza with my friends from the choir, and we have just finished singing through the 8.30 pm Mass at our parish. I am happy to say I have two things in common with Pope Francis: we were both born and raised in the same beautiful city, and we are both huge fans of San Lorenzo de Almagro, a wonderful soccer club with the most fantastic fan base in the world. The fact that my go-to/bedside book (The Screwtape Letters), was written by a non-Catholic makes me quite proud. I'm also a huge fan of Tolkien: some friends actually call me Eowyn! And I'm looking for my Faramir.
  • Alberto, 41 from Rio Cuarto, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rio Cuarto, AR
    Hi, my name is Alberto, I am 39, live in Rio Cuarto and work as both social communicator in a public university and teacher in high schools and a private university. I am passionate about writing (actually, I feed my own blog and upload texts to Face) not only journalism articles but also short stories, activities that fill my leisure as well as running in a nearby sports area, visiting my parents twice a week and watching some football games. I reside alone in an apartment since 2007. My main sources of happiness are working achievements, specially noticing good classes of Sociology in English in a bilingual school, Spanish Language or Broadcasting in courses for the elderly people. At this moment of my life, I'd like happiness to come from a nice, kind couple, therefore joining this site. Thanks for your reading.
  • Paula, 34 from Buenos Aires, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Buenos Aires, AR
    I like reading books, listening to music, walking and enjoying every day that God gives me. I am passionate about the piano. Have inspired my life my grandparents and my mother, for her struggle and courage in every situation of life. In my spare time, I like to be away of the computer and phone. I love walking, spending time in a park, drinking mate. I have many friends and love to spend time with them too. I like to keep active and enjoy every moment. If you want to talk, you can write me :)
  • Maria, 33 from San Luis, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Luis, AR
    I enjoy quiet prayer time, either in front of the Blessed Sacrament or in nature. I love Life, Family, Good and Beauty. I put my trust in Our Lord's and Our Lady's Hearts.
  • Miguel, 30 from La Plata, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, La Plata, AR
    I'm medical doctor, cardiologist living in La Plata. I live my life with happiness, faith and passion. I love my family and i like my jobs: cardiology in public and private sector. I wish to ceate my own family. My biggest passion: traveling. I'm orthodox but attend catholic mass. My mother is catholic, free to marry in catholic church.
  • DuilioLorenzo, 31 from Mendoza, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mendoza, AR
    This is not an easy task...I'm talkative, enjoy being with friends and meeting new people. I like reading Spanish, English or Italian literature and going to the cinema and book stores. I also like making pic nics and practicing sports, running indeed. I enjoy being a researcher, so I'm a PhD candidate on International Studies. This is why, among other reasons, I really have fun travelling and meeting new people, especially when getting to know catholics around the world. On Saturdays, I visit hospitalized people with other guys in order to bring them some kind company and few words of Hope in our Lord's will.
  • Pablo, 34 from José C. Paz, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, José C. Paz, AR
    Ave Maria Purisima! I was born and live in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I was baptised on July 31st 1983 and given the names of Pablo Sebastian. Honestly, I don't know whether my parents intended me to be under the patronage of the great St. Paul and the Roman captain St. Sebastian, both martyrs of our Blessed Lord Jesus Christ. Nonetheless, God in his providence has chosen these names for me to follow the pious examples of sanctity of those saints who bore them before. Thus, I seek to see my name written in the Book of Life after I die and am judged. If you happen to read these lines, I beg you to pray for me as I will do so for you as well. I'm afraid I'm rather awkward when asked to introduce myself. I thought it far more appropriate to mention the Lady of my thoughts and how earnestly I seek, through her loving intercession, to ardently love Her, valiantly imitate Her virtues and have an unfailing confidence in Her powerful protection. Hail Most Holy Virgin Mary, my Queen, my most sweet Mother! Hail St. Joseph, Blessed Spouse of the Mother of God, my father and protector! May God grant me the grace to find a holy woman to love her as Christ loved His Church and gave Himself. Fiat Voluntas Tua, Domine! In Xto Pablo
  • Mary, 41 from Buenos Aires, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Buenos Aires, AR
    Im from catholic family, since child. Besides the external religion, the most important is the personal friendship with God, with Mary and some Saints. I try to take care of it, but God does the most. I like the design and the nature. Also, I like the human activities. Im funny! I value the sincerity and the trust. I `m ordered and retailer...normal ! I`m new here. I`m Argentine. I wnat to go to England, maybe, to live for some time. Soon.
  • Claudia, 33 from La Plata, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, La Plata, AR
    Me name is Claudia. I'm from La Plata, Argentina. I'm a lawyer, Magister in criminal law. On my leisure time I like beign With my family, friends, and maybe read a book.
  • Selma, 47 from Mendoza, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mendoza, AR
    It is hard to talk about myself, even more in English...however I will try to do my best. I like the nature. I love the dawns, and share time with interesting people. I like to walk and enjoy fresh air. I also like to see movies and enjoy a good meal and drinks with friends. I love my parents, they are the most influential people in my life.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: