Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tracy, 25 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Peoria, AZ
    Hi! I grew up in Arizona, went to college out on the east coast, and am currently a medical student. I'm sincere and genuine, and like the ocean, volunteering, traveling, and exercising. I also really enjoy nature and love doing outdoor activities like hiking, running, and rowing/kayaking out on the water.
  • Nga, 30 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chandler, AZ
    Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Nga. I was born and raised in Vietnam. It has been almost 6 years to be in the U.S. I get used to it and love to be here. I have a hard time to make friends and find my match, so I hope this site will help. I enjoy outdoor activities biking, walking, camping as well as to be indoor cooking, watching a movie, or hanging out with family. I'm very shy and introvert. People said that I look serious and unfriendly, but I'm not. If you know me long enough, I will be more open and talkative too :) I'm also a single mom of a beautiful girl who is 16 month old. She is my life. I spend most of my time with her. I love kids and I hope my match do too.
  • Sheala, 44 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Tucson, AZ
    Hi ! My name is Sheala ,I'm filipino ,easy going I'm not into drama .so if u want to say Hi ,don't be shy just sent me a message and sey hello Sheala ?
  • Grace, 58 from Sierra Vista, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Sierra Vista, AZ
    I am quite and shyly type of person. Sweet, lovable, honest and respectful. Grown to a very conservative and strict parents. A very family oriented.
  • Yoyo, 54 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Surprise, AZ
    I was born and raised Catholic and attended HS in a Catholic School. I love gardening, outdoor activities, camping, visiting museums and antiques stores. My family and friends described me as honest, trustworthy, sincere, loving and kind. My faith is important to me and is a part of my life. I value the importance of a family and spend time together.
  • Emmanuel, 59 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Phoenix, AZ
    i am a cradle catholic. went to Catholic elementary, hign school, and university. i finished college at the University of Santo Tomas, Manila. King Charles III of Spain granted it the title of "Royal University". Pope Leo XIII made the University of Santo Tomas a "Pontifical University" on 1902 and in 1947, Pope Pius XII bestowed upon it the title of "The Catholic University of the Philippines. i was a sacristan when i was in grade school. back in those days, the only Mass they had was the Latin mass. i love the Traditional Latin Mass, because i perceive more of the reverence and solemnity befitting the holy sacrifice. i am hoping to meet someone who holds the same belief i do. prefer someone believes everything the Church teaches, who goes to church and prays the rosary regularly.
  • Mart, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    First of all, I am a truly shy guy. I find it really weird in me that I am more comfortable at public speaking over talking with someone alone especially in a date...whew! I am born and raise in the Philippines where there is a huge Spanish influence. I have completed my education at the university and still looking forward to advance to higher degrees. I am most passionate about learning new things and skills and exposing myself to new experiences. If there is one that I have been wanting to do, that would be doing outdoor activities - biking, jogging, hiking, walking, swimming etc. I am most influenced by my great experiences with my family together. I do miss them a lot now. I love dinning out with friends. With my busy hours, I miss doing community works.
  • Joy, 57 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tempe, AZ
    I"m 57 yrs old widow have 4 children all grown up. They say I have a beautiful smile understanding and caring woman. I have a big respect to elders . I love going to the movies window shop & love to play candy crush saga. Looking for someone who going to love me sincerely dearly & truly whatever God give me the me the rest of my life I will accept it. May the good lord guide me always. God Bless!!
  • Cleng, 42 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Scottsdale, AZ
    I am well mannered, very intelligent with full common sense, very positive thinker, ambitious, God fearing, fun, easy going, moving towards life with purpose, goal oriented, industrious, honest, clean, organized, diligent, sweet, caring, very good cook, picky eater, meticulous, etc. etc. type of person. I hardly watch television, I enjoyed outdoor activities such as biking, running, site seeing, hiking at very nice mountains with very nice trails, walking at the beach I cannot say swimming because I do not know how to swim, sorry. I love going to concerts, festival, trade shows, exhibits, museums, carnivals, wineries just for the scenery because I do not drink. My memory is very important with work and I cannot do anything to messed up with that.
  • Rachelle, 34 from Goodyear, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Goodyear, AZ
    I'm a dog parent of two. I work hard 5 days a week and enjoy my weekend by being with my dogs, watching movies as relaxation and hanging out with friends. I am a family-oriented person and value each moment with them. I love to travel and exploring new places. I currently live in the Philippines and stays in the United States for vacation every year.
  • Mary Ann, 79 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Surprise, AZ
    I am a people person and enjoy interaction with them in getting to know them. My friendships are a wonderful source of comfort and laughter. I enjoy playing tennis, dancing and sharing good times with those around me. I volunteer at a hospice facility where have an opportunity to comfort the dying and their families. Even if I don't get to talk to them, I pray for them silently. I am looking for a man who is a gentleman, kind and giving. Sharing the same faith is the best part of my search.
  • Ivy Jean, 21 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Flagstaff, AZ
    Hmm.. I'm a chef in training, I love to travel and go on adventures to bake [?] to talk to people and to gain stories from them. I love to sing [?] I love to read and I love pets especially dogs. And I am a proud Christian oh and by the way? I may be a nice girl but never mess with me [?]