Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Henry, 47 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chandler, AZ
    I'm a person who loves to try new adventures. I would like to find someone, who will travel all over the world with a burning desire for fun. I look forward to having good times.
  • Stephen, 55 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tucson, AZ
  • Dara, 25 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chandler, AZ
    I am passionate about God, our Catholic faith, family, friends, and art; These things have influenced my life the most. I am an aspiring artist and I'm often busy doing interesting jobs to make art. I create art that has in some way inspired me, in either religious figures, nature or the glorious lighting captured from a window. When I'm not making art I enjoy spending time outdoors, learning new things, and window shopping. Most weekends are spent hanging out with friends, getting lost on nature trails or random productive activities. During the week I am mostly spending my time studying and giving myself equally large study breaks that consist of swing dancing, drinking coffee (or beer) with friends, teaching bible studies, discussing philosophical/theological topics, and wasting precious study time. (I get good grades, it just seems like I do a lot of nothing ) I enjoy adventuring and lived in Haiti for 5 months as a missionionary, an experience I'll never forget! If you want to know more about me you won't know until you ask... :)
  • Jasmine, 25 from Goodyear, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Goodyear, AZ
    Hi I'm Jasmine! I'm 23 years old and just graduated from ASU. As far as my personality goes I get a kick out of telling jokes and speak sarcasm pretty fluently. I watch an unholy amount of TV and love to have great conversations and go out as well.
  • Deco, 29 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tucson, AZ
    '' I'm ready to meet a caring, trustworthy partner and begin the journey of discovery to see if we're good for each other. The right woman for me is confident, action-oriented on her goals, and someone who isn't afraid of stepping forward when new opportunities present themselves. She's easy to talk to, insightful,and expert at weaving humor into our conversations. One of my greatest strengths is my ability to really listen and understand what another person is saying.You can bet I'll be listening closely as my match reveals her hopes, dreams and goals for the future. Hopefully we'll find that we're headed in the same direction.I'm active and fit, grounded in my faith, and someone who will treat you with respect, honesty, and lots of affection. Let's get together soon and see what the true potential is between us.''
  • Nathan, 48 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Gilbert, AZ
    i have no idea about what to say, so here we go. I am a very lovable bear of a man. I love to hold and snuggle a lot. I have 2 boys ages 13 and 15, and then my angel baby girl is just turned 3. Am I spilling to much already? I get to church at least once a week and usually during work. The Church and my best friends have allowed me to breathe again and try and move on after I got my heart smashed. I am a attorney....please don't hate yet! My Children, Our Lord and my immediate family and then my care are the order I try and live my life by. I am goofy but fun. .I would like to think I am a good man, but that will be up to you :) I am looking for a like minded women to start out at least a friendship and sees where it goes. Also I am an open book, ask me whatever you want and I will answer it, Hope this silly little note gets you to say hello.
  • Austin, 42 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Phoenix, AZ
    I wish I knew what you'd like to know but I'll guess for now. Perhaps you want a little about my family history: I was born in Africa and as a young boy juggled between tending cows, sheep and goats, harvest firewood, collecting water from a well, and working in my dad's 10 acre fields with various crops. School attendance was more a by the way. So yes, I love gardening but at some point it was necessary for my survival. I later studied at universities in Africa, Europe and US. I feel very good about where I've been and what I learned from different places where I lived, studied and worked. I have my family still in Africa, but we talk often though we don't get to see each other that much. I have two daughters who live part-time with me who are both very charming cuties. They make me laugh a lot, and they keep me busy some of the time. I work with people when they most need compassion, love, care, encouragement, and healing. I help people recover physically, emotionally and holistically, and I am happy to see individuals return to doing what they love to do. It's the joy of any medical professional who loves what they do. Things I love to do: I have a big range - from travelling internationally and locally, to walking by the beach which is close by thankfully, to singing, to hiking, to socializing and volunteering. I like eating out but I also love cooking some African and other dishes. I love movie theaters but also watch movies in the comfort on my living room. I enjoy to read, write, and present at conferences. I am philosophical, contemplative, reflective and may be seen by some as intellectual but I think we all are intellectual. Although I am better with someone that thinks critically in conversations I accommodate a wide range of personal qualities from a potential spouse. We are made to be different after all, and the difference is often what makes interactions to be exciting and funny. I enjoy humor, a trait that my patients and friends have always found fascinating about me.
  • Idara, 34 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a down to earth guy that believes in being honest and passionate. Open to try new things and will always respect the views and opinion of my partner. I currently work in the airline industry because I love traveling.
  • Chelsea, 24 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Flagstaff, AZ
    I am passionate about helping others. My dream is to become a nurse. My second dream is to become a mom. I absolutely love reading. Anything and everything.
  • Glen, 52 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm Glen I work 12 hours a day I work out I watch basketball I go to services I like art I'm very interested in a holy woman . I'm lonely and would like to share love
  • Hector, 39 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Scottsdale, AZ
  • Charles, 26 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi there, budding entrepreneur with interest in machine learning, assitive technology and public health, I have a background in nursing. Looking to settle down with the right person