Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Buckeye Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Buckeye Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Howell, 59 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Buckeye, AZ
    I try to be a good man and live a life according to God's will. I was granted an annulment and I am free to marry in the Church. I am sincere, honest and easy to get along with. I enjoy taking rides to the country, ocean and mountains. I like to weight lift, walk and ride my exercise bike. I love dogs.I consider myself to be a strong and silent man, with a good heart and good intentions. Originally, I am from California; most of my family lives there; one day I'd like to return to live there permanently. Presently, I am taking courses through Kaplan University and I am majoring in Health and Wellness. I live a healthy lifestyle and this includes Spirituality. I attend Mass weekly and often go during the week to receive Holy Communion or just to pray and meditate. I speak to God often and my best friend is Jesus. My love for God is my main priority, then comes the love for myself so that I can love others according to God's will. I love my family. One day I would like to marry and live close to them. It is important, I feel, to have good family values and someday, if the Lord wills it, I'd like to devote these values as a husband and a father. The age range of women that I am most interested in: 30-45.
  • Hilda, 49 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Buckeye, AZ
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile... :o) I am easy going, I love to laugh, I am loving and caring, honest and sincere. I am a woman of integrity. I am family oriented. My health is important to me therefore, i try to workout at the gym at least 4 times a week. I have 2 daughters who mean the world to me. One of my goals is to take a trip to Italy. I am an independent woman who can take care of business. I live a very simple life style with no drama. There is much more to learn about me so please feel free to ask. :o) God Bless!
  • Rachel, 35 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Buckeye, AZ
    I am passionate about living life to the fullest. For me this means trying anything that interests me. I am fairly active and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Crossfit is my preferred exercise, but I also enjoy the occasional 5K and hike. I have a goal of completing a triathlon in 2015. My family is very important to me. I spend quite a bit of time with them, especially enjoying experiencing the world through the eyes of my nephews and nieces. I love to travel! It doesn't have to be anywhere exotic, just a short road trip is fun to me. Though I do enjoy seeing things that I've never seen before and experiencing other cultures. Other things that make me happy include dancing, reading, and cooking. I really enjoy live music and though I listen to many different genres, I'm a country girl at heart! I grew up in an agricultural family and I value the lessons I learned from that experience more than anything. My grandparents taught me the value of hard work and honesty.
  • Jessica, 21 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Buckeye, AZ
    Oh gosh, where to start... I'm the 4th oldest of 11 kids. I have 2 older sisters (who are my best friends) an older brother, 3 little brothers and 4 little sisters. The oldest is married with two kids. I am my niece's Godmother. I like to do anything outside. I love to train and ride horses, ride dirtbikes, go camping and hiking, and I would like to go hunting someday. (I'm the kinda girl that can go from makeup to mud in 2 seconds flat! But, I'm still a lady!) I'm very crafty, and I like to draw. (I'm better at pencil portraits) I'm kinda the quite shy type until you get to know me. I'm not one to approach other people, but if you approach me I will open up to ya. Please feel free to message me! =) P.S. Guys if you answer my interview ?'s I won't respond, if you wanna have a conversation with me, please message me...
  • Jeff, 40 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Buckeye, AZ
    Hello I'm Jeff, I have been a catholic my whole life. I am looking for someone that likes to go to church each week and is strong in her faith. I am middle school teacher and I am looking forward to meeting someone special that wants to raise a family with catholic values.
  • Columb, 26 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Buckeye, AZ
    Geared up for the future and taking ahold of my situation. I'm the guy that always planned on having a family and it came close at one point. Currently work full time in pest control. Will be attending school for hvac in near future.
  • Martha, 67 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Buckeye, AZ
    Living life as it comes enjoy each day as if it was the last day and just being happy. I enjoy traveling learning new things, reading, walking, having quite time.
  • Xochitl, 39 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Buckeye, AZ
    time goes so fast, thats why I like to enjoy everyday anywhere with my family or in my job, on my days off i like to go and walk or run and see the sky
  • Jacob, 20 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Buckeye, AZ
    Hello, my name is Jake. I'm the 5th oldest of 11 kids. I was homeschooled my whole life and just recently graduated. Right now I'm working as a Diesel Mechanic,but plan on leaving for the Army Rangers next year. If you have any questions feel free to ask :)
  • Irene, 53 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Buckeye, AZ
    I like camp in an movies an. Just about anything. I love holidays an I love to fall in love an Gavin a good friend.I like to travel an go to church.build a relationship.
  • Norma, 50 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Buckeye, AZ
    Hellooo!!! My name is Norma, I speak Spanish and only a little English, I'm very outgoing, I love Music,dancing, family time, cooking, traveling, cuddling, I love to cook and share time with family and meeting new people. Keeping my home clean and organized but also love to travel.
  • PJ, 35 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Buckeye, AZ
    I'm a father of 2 and family is very important to me. I like sports and doing things outdoors, but I'm also happy just hanging out with loved ones. I would like to meet someone with whom I can live out God's will.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: