Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chandler Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chandler Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alexander, 34 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chandler, AZ
    My life has been an incredible journey thus far. I only became in tune with my faith while I was a student at Penn State. I have learned that faith, much as my life is a never ending learning experience and you are always growing in ways that you could never imagine. About me: I grew up in Pennsylvania, and graduated from Penn State. I moved out west seven years ago, and I grew to love everything about southwest. God willing, I will live the remainder of my live in this part of the country. I am looking to settle down at this point in my life, and I truly believe the most fulfilling relationships are grounded in faith and God. I am gainfully employed, I own my own home, I tend to be financially responsible, I am thankful for the struggles and challenges that I have faced in life, and I am grateful for my being able achieve what I have done thus far. I do enjoy being active. I grew up in a rural area, so I do enjoy being outside. In my spare time, I do typically enjoy hiking, camping, and fishing. More recently, I have started doing kraal maga in order to stay more active. On a more low key side, I do enjoy volunteering and I try to do it as much as possible, working on home improvement projects and doing photography. I also tend to eat healthy so I do cook at home fairly often. I am looking to settle down so that means family and raising a family. I am wanting a shared Catholic faith to be a key cornerstone of any relationship. I am ultimately looking for someone who wants the same.
  • Jean, 58 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chandler, AZ
    I Love being from a BIG family! I'm outgoing, cheerful, fun-loving and enjoy meeting new people. I have many interests, including working out, reading, scrap booking, baking, wine tasting, golfing, bike riding, walking for health or pleasure and watching the AWESOME Arizona sunsets. I have a faithful relationship with Jesus Christ and enjoy bible study, prayer group & Cursillo activities. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have two amazing sons who I love dearly and who also live in Arizona but away from home. Very Proud of them both for all of their achievements!
  • Cheryl, 51 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chandler, AZ
    I have lived most of my life in Arizona, but I was born in Toledo, Ohio and also lived a short time in the Seattle area. I try to eat right and keep fit. I have run a full marathon and a few half marathons. I have hiked the Grand Canyon rim to rim. I love to travel, and I always want to do more of it. I have visited Poland, Italy, and Spain, and I have been on one Caribbean cruise. I love, love, love the beach. You will find me in San Diego at least one week per year, and usually more! While I enjoy getting out, I also enjoy staying in. I have two adult children and two grandchildren, and I love spending time with them. I want to learn to speak Spanish and to play guitar, and I am always looking for opportunities to learn and deepen my faith. I have consistently been in Bible Studies at my church for about five years now. Current study is Exodus. God is good!
  • Maureen, 59 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Chandler, AZ
    My focus in life has changed from a military nursing career to my two adopted children. They bring me great joy. They are great kids, but come with all the hustle, bustle and activity that two kids bring to a family. As a family we enjoy being together in most many activities. We attend the arts, gymnastics meets, dance recitals and are active in our church and school functions. We love going to the baseball game. We are a busy family. My military career provided me the opportunity to travel the world, Asia, Europe, Canada, Mexico, many of our 50 states. I enjoy reading, travelling and the arts, dining out and cooking ethnic food. I enjoy baseball and hockey games, ball room dancing, gardening and needlework (knitting cross stitch and embroidery, (I can be domestic at times). I am looking for an honest, no game playing confident self reliant man who would like to enjoy an active, faith filled life with me. If things progress I will introduce you to my girls.
  • Ty, 46 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Chandler, AZ
    I live my life with passion....passion for work, family, fun, travel, laughter, and love with the right person. I consider myself blessed and look forward to experiencing new experiences - and appreciating the existing ones - with that special someone.
  • Joseph, 31 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chandler, AZ
    Hello, my name is Joseph. I grew up in a Catholic family, which started my relationship with Jesus. I love my parents and brother and sister, normally going on trips and activities together. I consider myself a knowledge seeker, finding it satisfying in learning how things work. I am a nerd and geek (what I call a neek) at heart. My academic interests include mathematics, physics, and computer science. Hobbies include playing video games, watching movies, watching educational shows, and hanging out with friends. In being with a group of people, I am mostly quiet. In getting comfortable with someone, I do open up. I was born with a neurological condition that mostly effects my coordination. I do not let this slow me down. In my disability I view it as a gift that shows me to be compassionate, understanding, and caring towards others.
  • Joan, 80 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Chandler, AZ
    Passionate about my faith, my family, my love of life, extensive traveling with friends. Dining at home or at restaurants. Swimming almost daily. Helping others. Active in my church. Traveling is my passion, staying active, cooking at home or enjoying trying new restaurants and different foods. Occasional movie or watching tv with someone. Would like dancing, bowling,happy hour anytime. My faith is very important to me so want to share that with someone else. born and raised in Miami,Fl attended Catholic schools thru high school and training to become an RN. Worked in hospitals for 30yrs and an insurance company for 10 yrs and retired. My last vacation was from Hawaii to New Zealand. Good times and memories.
  • Matthew, 28 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chandler, AZ
    I'm a fun, loving person that will do anything to make those around me happy. I have a big heart and love pets and movies. I'm 28 with a typical, average build. Looking for somebody with the same interests that is loving, caring, and nurturing. But, can also let loose and have fun.
  • Jessie, 53 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Chandler, AZ
    A few things about myself- I enjoy being outdoors, it could be going for a walk, cycling, hiking, having a beer and burger on the patio, or star gazing. My favorite trips are to national parks and to Hawaii for ocean swimming and zip-lining. A "date" can be a simple activity to a dressy event. I am interested in getting to know people and see what develops. I have a positive outlook on life and like to spend time with people that have a similar attitude.
  • Jessica, 24 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chandler, AZ
    Hello, I'm Jessica and I like to do all sorts of stuff lol. I'm very family oriented and enjoy doing anything and everything with family. I have been blessed with two amazing parents who have raised me in such a beautiful faith. They are definitely my examples of love and commitment. I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl that likes to go camping and hiking. I really do like sports, such as baseball, basketball, and football. I'm pretty down to earth and like to do fun things whatever that might be. I am very active in my Catholic faith, such as, being apart of a Catholic Ministry for young adults. I have also been on three Poland Mission Trips which have been spiritual changing and an all around wonderful experience. Also, I'm in leadership at my church for the youth group and confirmation program. I am currently going to school and wanting to become a Physical Therapist Assistant. My faith and personal relationship with God is definitely my main aspect. Anything I do is to glorify him and I will continually seek him and his plan he has for me.
  • Vanessa, 32 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Chandler, AZ
    Hello, So I'm never really good with these things. Just bare with me lol. One thing about me is I giggle alot so you might see alot of -> lol's <- I love life and everything with it good and bad. I've come a long ways in my life struggle and still have a journey ahead. I'm not really social but when I have to be I do tend to make an impression of some sort lol. I'm a single mom, work, and go to school. So life is pretty busy and determined. When it comes to leisure time I tend to go through phases lol and currently I'm into watching tv, I'm very family oriented so always with family. We are not perfect but we try to be lol...I think..I don't drink or do drugs, though I can't say I never did. I work an AA program and its gonna be apart of my life for the future to come.
  • Allison, 38 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Chandler, AZ
    I'm a single mother of 3 looking for a long term relationship with a partner with whom I can grow spiritually. I enjoy movies, running, martial arts, reading and travel. Will write something more interesting later. :)

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: