Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cristy, 30 from Hereford, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hereford, AZ
    Hi so I'm 30 years old. I work for a nonprofit organization helping women and children and I absolutely love my job. Besides my parents the most influential people in my life were my material grandparents we lost them both in 2015, they were the true definition of living your Marital vows they passed away 8 months apart. I love cooking, photography and spending time with my family. I also enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing(even though I haven't done it in forever), riding quads, and I even go to the shooting range with my dad and cousins sometimes. I'm not really into the whole club/bar scene but I don't mind going out every once in awhile. Want to know more just ask. I'm a pretty open person.
  • George, 73 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Surprise, AZ
    I am retired from the military. I just moved to Surprise from Buckeye. I was tired of the rat race of the larger city. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy working on my cars, I like the history of the states ( ghost towns, old mining towns and the old west) I enjoy weekend drives. Being retired everyday is a weekend. I am close to my family. I like to BBQ anytime. I go to church every Sunday. I listen to country music and the 50's and 60's. I drink once in awhile socially. I believe in the old values. I hate to argue but I will with no other choice. I am financially stable. I am a hopeless romantic (hold hands, hugs' ect.) I prefer women between 58-68 and must have a picture. Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope your are having a great day.
  • Lisa, 52 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Phoenix, AZ
    I am passionate about giving back. The goal of my parents was to make sure their 5 children graduated from college since they never had the opportunity. Now I do my little part to help other first generation college students. I enjoy playing cards; Phase 10 is a favorite as well as other games. I also love to read or listen to books. I stay healthy by doing Jazzercise as I love to dance. I enjoy cooking, although baking is my favorite. I can be reserved until I get to know someone better.
  • Matthew, 27 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chandler, AZ
    I'm a fun, loving person that will do anything to make those around me happy. I have a big heart and love pets and movies. I'm 27 with a typical, average build. Looking for somebody with the same interests that is loving, caring, and nurturing. But, can also let loose and have fun.
  • Alexandra, 22 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Phoenix, AZ
    I love mornings. Sitting on my porch in the back with a cup of coffee watching the sunrise, smelling the crisp morning air... that is where you'd find me most happy. Another place where I am absolutely content is in a library. First of all, the smell of books is wonderful;) Also, the books I've read, the experiences and influences I've had have led me to treasure the Catholic intellectual tradition. The joy of reading and then having conversations afterwards with a friend - it can't be described! I also love baking ( I used to make bread at a local bakery), telling fairy stories to my sisters, and most of all being with my Mom. My dream is to marry and have a large family. I am convinced that I would be most happy living on a farm, or at least being in the country. Milking a cow and having chickens are goals of mine;) I would like to spend as much time as possible playing with and educating my children.
  • Juli, 61 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Phoenix, AZ
    I am an intelligent, highly educated, accomplished woman who likes stimulating conversation, romance, dining, and living in the present moment. Although I'm Presidentially awarded in my career, I am still hoping for a close companion. If you have a sense of humor, a youthful spirit, intellectual interests, enjoy international travel, love music, and embracing the present moment, we have common interests.
  • Caty, 29 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Phoenix, AZ
    I am passionate about God, sports, music, and life. I enjoy laughing a lot and can have a sassy sense of humor. I like to workout, play sports and watch them (especially football and basketball), listen to music, and just hang out with people. Faith is an essential part of my life, but I do like dialoguing about different opinions and insights.
  • Kevin, 25 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Phoenix, AZ
    Jack of all trades, master of none. Photography, woodworking, shooting, I used to ride motorcycles and have been thinking about getting back into it. I love the outdoors (especially anything with pine trees O.o) however I most certainly do not get out as much as I would like. I certainly appreciate a good latte, cold brew french pressed, or any coffee for a matter of fact :). I occasionally go out for drinks with friends and enjoy a good party here and there. I have always wanted to learn to CW dance so if you dance and are patient major brownie points. I guess it would go without saying that I enjoy country music! I also listen to EDM, big band, jazz, classical, more country...pretty much anything but rap and metal. Say hello, or send me an emoticon!
  • Cecilia, 52 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Tempe, AZ
    I'm an Arizona Native born and raised. My faith is very important to me.I would not get through my days without it. I am blessed to have both my parents. I treasure my two kids and love my two grandkids to pieces! I try to eat good and stay active. Things I enjoy are taking walks, reading mysteries, drinking coffee and spending time with my family.
  • Amber, 31 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Phoenix, AZ
    My faith is the foundation of my life and I continue to build on it every day. I also have a love for the law, children, and sports. While I was in law school I looked forward to reading and writing about immigration or criminal law. Now, as I teacher, I look forward to greeting my 1st graders every morning. I am also an avid fan of the Arizona State Sun Devils, and all things Arizona (sports teams, guns, hikes, nopalitos). I like to make pride bets and bash the SEC. I attribute my sassiness and love of sports to my three older brothers. I enjoy yelling at the TV with them whenever possible (I mainly chant Larry Fitzgerald's name).
  • Leslie, 39 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Scottsdale, AZ
    I would describe myself as funny, kindhearted, sweet, calm, hardworking and loyal. I am looking for someone who is a funny, easy-going, dog lover, hardworking, positive attitude and wants to enjoy life. I have a great relationship with my own family and would like to meet someone who thinks that is important as well.
  • Omar, 25 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tucson, AZ